Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

taxi hell

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: nice clean safe area staff was very pleasant and helpful
Cons: hotel shuttle would be an improvement the taxi service for the area is very poor the hotel staff has your reservation they know you are coming
Location: i did nothing close
the hotel was very nice and clean it was very convenient to do business there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Hotel was nice... Eating establishments were very good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Routine

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Breakfast is always same menu. It needs a different one. No coffee pot in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Centrally located. Helpful staff. Fast room service. Suites are spacious. Excellent breaking buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Professional and clean

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Friendly staff, available for any concern and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: The work out room.
Cons: The carpet and the GYM.
Location: Locations is kind of far. the Hotel is in Managua which is basically anything to do. There is a big mall close by the Galleria mall.
We stayed 5 nights, we enjoy it very much, food was very good, quite place and very friendly staff,. like the pool, and we slept very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
I have a pleasant stayed at this Hotel in Managua, Nicaragua. Breakfast is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El salvador

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Great hotel, excellent suite and the breakfast buffet was amazing. I totally recommend it. Best in Managua
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL, USA

Great hotel. Very comfortable.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Great experience. Made me feel safe and at home. I will definitely go back. Food and water safe to eat and drink. Bathroom is very comfortable. Bed soft and clean. Safe box in the room doesn't work very well but they opened for me right away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel, pleasant staff

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: amenities, cleanliness, and the music in the bar was awesome!
Location: Awesome location, but not a lot to do nearby. This is a hotel for business travelers and those looking for a four star experience.
This is a beautiful hotel with all the amenities you would expect from a nice hotel. We had no complaints, except that they put us in a smoking room when we clearly asked for a non0-smoking room on Expedia. That was easily resolved and we had no serious issues. You should definitely visit the bar, get in some karaoke, and enjoy their awesome pool!