Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This hotel location is amaizing, exelent,

Posted Apr 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
I was disappoitment because they offered mountain view room and I got building jail view room, that was disgusting!!!!!!! I ask for change the room but they never did it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from CT

Excellant Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
One should email the hotel prior to arrival to insure that you will be picked up at the airport in a timely fashion. Excellent restaurant on premisses. Free Wi-Fi only available in the lobby. They will store luggage at no charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
We reserved a lake view but they said they didn't have any which was annoying. Rather expensive for Nicaragua but nice, clean, safe, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NYC

Managua

Posted Mar 25, 2011
We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza in Managua. It is ideally situated. Friendly service. Buffet breakfast was excellent. Good internet. Request a room with a view of the lake on a high floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Mar 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Front desk and all employees great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
Simply said, I would never stay in this hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Non - Smoking Issues

Posted Dec 26, 2010
When i checked in i had asked for a non-smoking room and at reception i was asked to sign a non-smoking waver that would cost me USD $150 if i smoked in the room. the lady in the room next to me was smoking and it was a non-smoking floor. each room has an interconnecting door and the stench drifted through easily. I complained at the front desk and their said they would look into it. There response was to spray my room with air freshner. When the lady next door lit up again in 30 minutes and re stunk out my room i complained again and they said they would do something about it. An hour later after another 3 cigarettes i went downstairs and asked to be put in a non-smoking room that did not stink of fresh cigarette smoke. I had to sacrifice my view and the man at the front desk was surly with me for the rest of my stay but at least i was not sleeping in a cigarette smoked out room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from r dominicana

can not wait to go back

Posted Jul 7, 2010
the stuff oh the hotel are the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Jamaica

Central location

Posted Jun 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
Having stayed at this hotel, i found it most of all to be central to the maing activities in Managua. The comfort of the hotel should not go unoticed,thoroughly emjoyed my short stay although i did not get to exploit and enjoy the many facilities, will definately be back