Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Washington USA

Great place to stay the night before your flight.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, great staff, close to airport.
We had a very early flight. This was a great very nice place to stay. Good restaurant and reliable free shutte to the airport very early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if you want to stay close to airport

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Close to airport
Very comfortable, with a pool and casino. Close to Airport and easy to visit the city from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Clean close to airport. Great service

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Everything except bed
Cons: Comfortable beds
Location: We were there for missions trip
Overall great place to stay. Beautiful hotel. Service and food excellent. My room the bed was hard so ask for a softer bed. There are many room that do have them. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to airport, nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
I like the comfort of the hotel. I enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Business Trip Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: I checked in this week late and was too tired to shower. The following morning when I exited the shower, I noticed there were no towels in the room !
Location: Casino next door. Not much else to do !! Hotel good only for a short visit on business
I have stayed several times at this hotel which is conveniently located near the airport and offers a good rate. Hotel is not a new modern facility, like others in Managua, but for an overnight or even 2 evening stay, it is fine. Would not recommend it for the vacation traveler
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT stay here!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The only reason to stay here is if you feel to drop $100 dollars to be near the airport that has slot machines. My night was pure misery. There was a super loud thumping party until 1am in the courtyard just outside my bedroom. I complained that I couldn't sleep, even with earplugs, and the hotel staff angrily retorted that "they know" about the noise and the party will end soon, stop complaining. Managua is such an awful and ugly city, too. I rate it the very worst city in the world I've ever visited. If you have an early AM flight I suggest finding a trusted taxi and staying in Granada, Masaya or some other place. They aren't that far away and trust me, there's no city worse than Managua. Not on this planet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ed from dauphin island ala

Nica pleasure

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Well priced. Very nica feel. Great food and drinks at low prices. Service superior. For early connections coffee and warm homemade pastries a plus .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nate from Denver, CO

Best Airport Hotel in Managua

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Best Western directly across from the airport the day we flew in and it was okay, but our last night was at Camino Real and it was great. This is a very nice hotel, and the shuttle from the airport is large and efficient. Camino Real's restaurant and grounds are a step above Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Portugal

very good for family room

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: free shuttle to the airport
Cons: the sise of beds
Location: very near the airport
The food is very good, the welcome drink is a good detail, the bathrooms are clean and with lots of items and then room is good also