Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Staff was great at helping to arrange transportation to airport and stored our luggage for several days.
Staff were friendly and helpful in arranging transportation and guide.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom MX

Small Hotel, greate ubication

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: lication, cleaness, service
Cons: the hotel adress isnt knowed for to much people.
Location: metrocentro the largest mall in the city its 5 blocks near and all the goverment offices are near.
this hotel its near to metrocetro mal and a lot of govermet offices, its small, the bed are Little unconfortable, but its clean, and have good relationship between cost and benefic. the rooms call studio are best because have a Little frizzer and kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edwinfrom Fremont, California

Small details that will make the experience better

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall stay was nice. The area in which this hotel could improve is the breakfast. My stay lasted four nights/days and aside from the last morning's meal which included a delicious nacatamal none of the breakfasts included breakfast meats such as bacon, sausage or ham. This may not be a big deal for anyone else, but my breakfast is not complete without a breakfast meat. Another small detail was the coffee situation. Once the pot of coffee was finished that was it. They did not make another pot. Besides these minor inconveniences my stay was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M. Brüningfrom Friedberg, Deutschland

Zentrale, aber dennoch ruhige Lage

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein tolles Hotel in Fussnähe zur UCA (Universidad Centroamericana) und zum Bus-Terminal, das Zimmer sehr ruhig und komfortabel. Frühstück genau nach meinem Geschmack, was will man mehr?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richiefrom Toronto

Would def stay again

Posted Apr 25, 2014
If safety issues are a doubt about Managua, stay here. Good area beside mall, 15 mins from airport, swimming pool, ac room with tv and free wireless internet, helpful staff. Its def recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely mid size hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: small, intimate, quiet, and enjoyed the pool very much
enjoyed it very much, very quiet, intimate atmosphere, helpful staff, very courteous, and I loved the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcofrom Staffordshire, UK

One night in Managua

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Security, Location
Cons: Stronger broadband Wifi
Location: As above, UCA bus depot, MetroCentre shopping.
Hotel very secure in walled compound with 2m high steel door to street, entry by buzzer from outside. Room very spacious with aircon and ceiling fan (I prefer the latter) and huge shower room. Small outdoor plunge pool adjacent to terrace where b'fast served, complimentary tea and coffee here in the afternoon. Only problem with my room (no 20) was that it was near the pump system for the sw pool, and every time pump kicked in it made a racket. Wifi in my room very slow and kept dropping connection, but better in pool area. Good location for UCA bus depot, couple of minutes around the corner, and close to MetroCentre (shopping) as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were amazing and went way out of their way to accommodate us. We left suitcases here on our way to Big Corn Island. They also helped book a taxi/guide to Masaya and arranged transport to and from the airport. The mall is close to this hotel as are banks and restaurants. Room is small but all we needed. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommend staying here before/after to start/end your Nicaragua vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack Tinsleyfrom Manitoba, Canada

An older, well appointed and comfortable inn.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
The manager Gisele Soloranzo was a sweetheart and was so helpful with giving great advice on safety, shopping and restaurants. Great breakfast, wonderful service-day or night-and the whole place was spotless. It was a great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com