Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bogota

hotel agréable et propre bien entretenu

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: accueil et simplicité
bon séjour à renouveler. Je conseille cet hotel même si je l'ai fréquenté lors d'un séjour de travail. Il est bien situé dans une rue calme et donne sur un jardin entretenu et rafraichissant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kennethfrom Perth

Europeo. Managua

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
One night stopover
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Darmstadt

Sehr schönes und gutgelegenes Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Der Innenbereich, die Lage und das Restaurant.
Cons: Schallschutz verbessern für Zimmer 1 nahe der Rezeption.
Location: Zwischen Plaza Inter und Plaza Espana. Es gibt verschiedene Einkaufsmöglichlkeiten in der Nähe.
Das Hotel ist sehr ruhig gelegen und insbesondere der begrünte Innenbereich um den Pool und das Restaurant ist wunderschön. Ich hatte ein Zimmer nahe der Rezeption was dazuführte, dass ich die Gepräche der Hotelarbeiter teilweise (morgens) hören konnte und daher ein Zimmer im Innenbereich empfehle.
2 out of 5
by Bunnyfrom Fort Bragg NC

The hotel was close on the city

Posted Apr 2, 2014
I was there Friday to Tuesday until was other hustles they charge me for breatfast what was suppose included the put only cereal and fruit coffee when was the other people there they put the normal Latino Buffett what the real Latino continental BF x 2 eggs nothing alse they charge me $ 7.50 what is too much they clean my room until 1 day before I leave I was there x 6 days I ask but never happen , I am travel to many other countries and all the word but here was the bad experiences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Franklinfrom Miami USA

It was very nice place clean and good service.

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Service the trees, everything clean and calm pool very clean people very nice.
Cons: Breakfast with more choice in the food line , like some ham,red beens,and corn tortilla .
Location: Not much experiace
Very good people, nice place , a lot of trees make the place look good and fresh .the personal that work at the Hotel very nice and attentive,room service very good.Taxi service was very good,front door guard very attentive and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges und sehr nettes, sicheres Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Haben einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt genossen. Jederzeit empfehlenswert auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenniferfrom New York

A getaway in a busy city.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
This is a beautiful hotel with a well-kept pool and a great restaurant/bar. It's a bit far from downtown Managua, but that's one of the nice things about it. I highly recommend this hotel. A great place at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Excelente servicio.

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
El personal se esmera por dar el mejor servicio, atención casi personalizada. Lástima que permitan fumar en los alrededores de la piscina, pues molesta el humo/olor del cigarrillo durante el ejercicio o relajación en la misma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M.Pfrom Göteborg

En Oas mitt i stan

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel Europeo är ett litet hotell i kolonialstil som har hen fantastastiskt fin och stor atriumgård med mycket grönska, poolområde, restaurant mm. Rummen vetter mot detta område som bildar en liten oas mitt i Managua. Rummen är ok liksom det övriga. Det som höjer betyget är just gården samt den jättefina personalen.