Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Cerca del aeropuerto y centro comercial

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Transporte al aeropuerto, desayuno y ubicación.
Cons: La comodidad de la cama
Location: Aún costado de un centro comercial con cine y algunos lugares para comer.
Lo recomiendo para pasar una o dos noches, es recomendable por la cercanía del aeropuerto. El personal no es del todo amable pero se esfuerzan. Las habitaciones con cómodas y básicas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Close to airport and a shopping mall

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Was perfect for a night in Managua. Safe and secure and close walk to the mall. The breakfast included was sensational.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Good for the price . Realy realy small room

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Good for the price . Realy small room. Pool area not used by many guess. Felt like everyone was watching my frind, even some cleaning staff from windows on higher floors. Staff did not know English and keep checking her phone during the check in. gym is only 3 cardio machines. On the othere hand breakfast is included, nice service there and good food. Again abit small bit keeps with the theme of the hotel. Wi fi. Was fast and steady and free also a pluss is the mall next to the hotel nice food options there and a bit of nigth life as well. Ok if you are not looking for luxury and you can get bi with no English. And almost forgot lots of security in parking area, almos intimidating to us as guess but willing to let that one slide becuse it felt realy nice to know they were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberly from bradford

Nice new hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice new hotel, not too far from the airport. Was only here one night in transit, but it was very clean, comfortable, and a nice breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

European sizes

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms. Lots of hot water in showers.
Cons: Early AM shuttles are 5:00AM or 7:00 AM so if your flight 7:30 or 8:00 it's a long wait. No late PM shuttles. Pool was small and crowded.
Location: Close to mall and amenities.
Stayed here overnight on our way home. We arrived early PM so there was no shuttle issue. Did not eat there so can't comment. We left early next AM so we missed breakfast as well., Rooms are very tight especially for a couple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent location!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
A little too small for my taste, but pleasing overall. Very good breakfast and nice cocktails at the bar!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from New York City

Reliable, Clean , Simple

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel...close to the airport and across the street from a mall in a great little neighborhood
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erin from Florida

Book it!

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at Hex for my first day arriving and my last before my flight left. I have no complaints. The breakfast was traditional food, pool was great, they have Wi-Fi, the shopping center is right across the street which has restaurants and dance clubs too. 15 minutes from airoport, cost $15 at 3:30am in an unmarked car or $10 during the day, don't forget to lock in price BEFORE you get in the car.