Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erinfrom Toronto, Canada

Great spot!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our time a this hotel. Very friendly and helpful and an excellent location! Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Granada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Chill oasis

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location: just far enough from the center to be quiet and close enough to be able to walk to the thick of things in a minute. The owners and staff go above and beyond to make each guest fell welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Curtisfrom Hayward, CA

Great location

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great proximity to downtown. Hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Extremely helpful staff. Staff arranged for day trips, taxi service and provided good advice on restaurants, attractions, etc. Breakfasts were excellent. However, no bar or restaurant in the hotel. Overall, a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sf

Beautiful, quaint, loved it !

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Felt so relaxed, owners and staff very attentive, beautiful surroundings, we felt at home so we are coming back next week with other out of town friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina Gabrielfrom Deerfield Beach, FL

Super cute hotel, close to the central park

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had an amazing time and really enjoyed the comfort of the hotel. We really just used it as a place to put our head after coming back from our excursions of the day. The breakfast was delicious and the family that ran the hotel was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ericafrom New York City

Nice little hotel with great service

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time at La Islita Boutique Hotel! The room was simple but nice and spacious, bathroom was clean, and the shower had hot water which was much appreciated. Breakfast was included and was good quality and filling, with coffee/tea and a different fresh juice each day. The hotel is maybe a 5-10 min walk to the Cathedral & Parque Central, and is well situated to be close to everything, but not on the main drag where it would be noisy. The best thing about the hotel was probably the staff, in particular Maykel, the daytime manager. He was super helpful and friendly, and answered any and all questions that came up, as well as letting us make a couple local phone calls. Emmett the hotel dog is also adorable and sweet. The hotel can set up excursions and the prices are competitive or better than the tour companies in town (we checked).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Florida

Delightful stay!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at La Islita Boutique Hotel, very much! From the moment we arrived we felt right at home. We had a beautiful with a King size bed and a balcony. Our hosts thought of everything, robes in our room, amenities in the bathroom, noise canceling machines, earplugs (although we didn't really need them). Breakfast every morning was delicious and beautifully presented, and Michael at the front desk was very helpful arranging tours and giving advice. He even went with us on one of the tours on his day off! We highly recommend this hotel when staying in Granada, we walked everywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradfrom Phoenix,az

Beautiful getaway

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a wonderful place to stay, if you're still looking stop book now!!! The staff is amazing, friendly extremely helpful. The hotel is close to everything or will arrange safe transport for you! Breakfast was perfect every morning!!! Good restaurants close for lunch and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CC and MRCfrom Miami

Loved our stay at La Islita! Great find.

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved everything about la Islita, the staff, beautiful courtyard, pool, breakfast, huge shower.... This hotel is situated at the end of a street, so traffic is rather light. It's so cute, I wanted to move in. The staff was wonderful, beds were comfy, shower was huge with lots of hot water, free Wifi, cable, and easy walk to many restaurants and touristy places - what more could we ask for. Would definitely stay here again.