Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Ledge, MI

Nice hotel close to great-granddaughter's home.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: It was a pleasant experience. We received a handicapped room and they provided one on the first floor so my husband didn't have to carry our luggage.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: We did not need any nearby businesses. We were attending a graduation party and it was not too far away.
It was a very pleasant experience. We had no big problems except for items we forgot and left at home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean But Dated

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: I liked the location, breakfast and hot tub in the room.
Cons: new paint, tile and carpet.
Location: I was there on work and did not go out much.
This hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly. The rooms however were dated and in serious need of repair. I had a room with a hot tub. It was nice and worked well but in need tile and grout work. Breakfast was decent but the breakfast room was small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thordur from Copenhagen

Stay in Manassas

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel meet our expectations. The staff were nice and helpfull. Rooms - nice and clean. Breakfast was good. We wouldn't mind coming back. The hotel has two floors and no elevator, so if you have problems with the stairs - request first floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Just fine, but no elevator to 2nd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
good location for our destination, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good and reasonable hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Hotel is quiet, easy to get into and out of. Quick access to the main local roads I needed to get onto and to the Interstate. A number of restaurants and fast food places are nearby. The alarm clock/radio was unserviceable the entire time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, tardy breakfast

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We chose the hotel because they advertised breakfast beginning at 6 well breakfast is in a locked room which is unlocked about 6:30-40 and then the food needs to be brought in and arranged. Don't look for breakfast much before 7 - a problem with traffic if going in to DC. The staff was friendly and the afternoon desk woman very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Return Visit

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Quiet and offers waffles for breakfast!
Location: Near the Battlefields and Historic Places.
This is my third trip to the area for work. It is also my third stay at this hotel. I have always been greeted warmly and efficiently. I am a light sleeper and this is a quiet hotel. They have remodeled the rooms and lobby over the time I have visited. The new Breakfast Room is really nice and very clean. This is not the Four Seasons, but just a good hotel that offers a good place to stay, a good breakfast and a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qingsheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels