Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
good location for our destination, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Good and reasonable hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Hotel is quiet, easy to get into and out of. Quick access to the main local roads I needed to get onto and to the Interstate. A number of restaurants and fast food places are nearby. The alarm clock/radio was unserviceable the entire time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach

Return Visit

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Quiet and offers waffles for breakfast!
Location: Near the Battlefields and Historic Places.
This is my third trip to the area for work. It is also my third stay at this hotel. I have always been greeted warmly and efficiently. I am a light sleeper and this is a quiet hotel. They have remodeled the rooms and lobby over the time I have visited. The new Breakfast Room is really nice and very clean. This is not the Four Seasons, but just a good hotel that offers a good place to stay, a good breakfast and a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Greater WashDC area

High value for the money

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Value. Trafficwise, generally quiet.
Initially I booked for one night but stayed a second being "snowed in". The snow was quickly removed from the parking and sidewalks. Breakfast, which is generous compared to comperable places I have stayed recently, was unaffected by the weather. The desk staff was congenial and able to direct me to the particular restaurant I wanted to use. Wide TV choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rileyfrom Manassas va

Excellent location

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay was great no complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amberfrom glen burnie

stay at best western manassass

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was great except not even 45 mins of being there we had to change rooms because the fridge was broke and toilet started to overflow . Otherwise nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and very clean. Staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom bedford in

manassa afteraction

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tv channels and breakfast rate very low
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bilalfrom Canal Winchester Ohio

Great stay at Best Western.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
I always stay at this hotel because of the management and the cleaning staff. The people are always pleasant, kind, and very respectful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khushboofrom Brentwood

Its okay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was no lift!