Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: It was OK,
it was fine, the only complaints are the hallways had a musty smell and the room didn't have enough lighting
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Not what I paid for

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The hotel is average. The pool is as cold as it can be, and the whirpool as warm as the pool should be, in other words cold. I am not going back. This is the second Comfort suites I have visited this summer, the first one (Colonial Heights) was even worst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice hotel with comfortable beds.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Nice, up to date interior. Mediocre breakfast. Grounds need improvement. Beds were very comfortable. Shower was small. Friendly staff. Waiting still for my electronic receipt after asking for a hard copy upon checking out. Good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big rooms, LOUD hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
I've stayed at this hotel a few times on business trips and each time it is home base for multiple tour busses of teenage travelers that are very loud in common areas and hallways. The internet also seems to run slowly or not at all due to all of the kids being on their devices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent Island, MD

Jiffy Lube Live is close & nice for our anniversay

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: I loved the layout, the view, and the upgrades from a standard hotel. It was very calming and quiet.
Cons: The breakfast was nice it had allot of healthy choices for me and allot of other things that my husbands likes. Unfortunately the bacon was gross.
Location: We were only 5 mins from Jiffy Lube Live. Since this was our anniversary and the stay was part of my gift to my husband it made things very nice.
We really liked the hotel. The spa suite was just what we wanted. I rated a 4 on hotel staff only because the night clerk that checked us in didn't ask me if I needed anything or tell me about the amenities other then breakfast. I gave a 4 for facilities, condition and room comfort because the spa tub in our room needed maintenance. It took about 15 mins. to fill since the water only trickled out. And it took about a hour to drain, which was kind of disturbing to listen to the glub glub while watching a movie. The paint could use a new coat. The air conditioner was on max and it was still a little warm but not unbearable. But it was a cool 66 night and I can't imagine what it would be like in August. Would have been better if we could have opened the window and had a ceiling fan. Also the vending machine was out of several drinks. We had to settle with what was in stock or go out and it was late. Also the room is supposed to be smoke free but in the bathroom you could clearly smell some smoke and see smoke stains on the ceiling. You know, that yellowing kind of look. People who smoke think if they turn on the bathroom fan it's ok to smoke. I will tell you this, it isn't. It's disturbing to non smokers, your smoke stays and burns our eyes and throats. That vent doesn't really go outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Satisfied but with some suggestions

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was priced right for a one-night stay. Area isn't terribly specials though downtown Manassas is pretty nice. Biggest pr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom frederick, md

The hotel was nicely located for a wedding we were

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean.
Cons: No recommendations, well satisfied.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, with plenty of patrons. Since we missed breakfast in the hotel the restaurants were a relief.
We just stayed one night and the only negative comment is the early morning traffic sounds. Otherwise we were very pleased with the accommodations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

In need of update

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not up to par with most Country Inn Suites. The place is fairly beat up and not as clean as should be. The pool area was not air conditioned and a sweat box.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NORMfrom NAPLES , FLORIDA

HOTEL BATTLE

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
FIRST DAY ROOM WASN'T CLEANED. SECOND DAY WE WHERE OUT TILL 3:30 WHEN WE GOT BACK ROOM WASN'T CLEANED YET .AND NO TOILET PAPER . THE HOT TUB IN THE ROOM IS VERY SMALL ONE PERSON OK BUT 2 WOULD BE TIGHT .TRANANGLE SHAPE .AND ROOM NOT TO FANCY FOR A SUITE . BRAKEFAST WAS GOOD AND STAFF AT FRONT DESK WAS GOOD .