Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hempstead NY

Close to area sites

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Location and parking was good
Cons: Cleaniness
Linen was just turned not clean sheets used Stains noted on linen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, FL

Overall, not bad.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: Convenient to Manassas Battlefield.
Room was clean and good sized. Pillows were a bit hard. Hot water wasn't quite hot enough. Breakfast was typical (eggs, bacon, waffles, pastries) but ordinary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Overall I enjoyed my stay but a crying baby kept me up most of night. I was in room 117 and some machines were running while I was attempting to sleep as well the next morning it was loud noises from machinery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Good hotel in Manassas

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly
Location: Manassa VA. Near Sudley Manor, restaurants, Battlefield Park
Clean rooms, nice lobby, friendly staff, decent American style breakfast buffet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room with whirlpool overlooking water feature. Room was clean and comfortable. There was a slight room odor from repeated dampness of the whirlpool/rug combo I think. But everything else was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Dec 17, 2014
What a great place , it has everything even the free breakfast is really good , for value it is perfect it may be a slightly older fit and it is well lived in but for what you pay the gym is great and there is even a pool .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreafrom Chesapeake, VA

Great hotel and only hotel I want to stay at

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were great when it came to allowing us to check in early and check out late. That made our stay even better. We had more than enough towels so we never had to call and ask for anything. We loved the breakfast it was delicious. They had a wide variety of food houses and everything was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Knoxville

I would return

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only needed this room for a 7 hour sleep while traveling, but it would have been comfortable and enjoyable for a longer stay. The only issue was wifi service did not work in morning but I also never asked for help from front desk.