Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Comfortable, clean and excellent staff. They were very helpful with directions and suggestions for our trip into DC for some sightseeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful in all respects
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern RI

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, comfortable rooms
Cons: limited pool hours; no jacuzzi. Beds/Pillows could be more comfortable.
Location: Washington DC, Baltimore, Historical Grounds
Warm, cozy hotel with friendly staff and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Bill, Hotel Management
Pat, thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to provide feedback. . We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are required to have a life guard to comply with county regulations. We are in the process of changing out all standard size pillows for queen size. We hope you'll return and check them out..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom san diego, ca

Surprisingly comfortable beds

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay went well for the most part, although it didn't seem like we woke up and left the room early enough in the morning for the housekeeping staff. They knocked on our door every morning between 830-930am and one morning we weren't ready to leave yet, and they never came back to clean. I guess they don't take into account that we were not yet on the same time zone as they were, when we first arrived. We left our room 15 minutes after they knocked and they were not even on our floor anymore. I think they just wanted to leave early for the day, because of the holiday week. Basically, out of a 4 day stay, we had the room cleaned once. We just asked our towels to be exchanged for clean towels on Christmas day, since it was a holiday... other than that I would stay here again. The location is great, easy to find shopping and restaurants nearby. Best part, the wifi was a good strong signal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Bill, Hotel Management
Lisa, thank you for spending part of your holidays with us and your feedback is apprecated. Our housekeepers do start work at 8AM on weekdays and 9AM on weekends. To avoid a knock on the door simply place your "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door knob. If you have a specific time that you would like your room cleaned you may request that time at check-in or by calling the Front Desk. Sorry for the confusion and we hope to see you with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Clean hotel just on outskirts of Downtown area

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious, great location
Cons: Air Conditioner was a little noisy
Location: Cracker Barrel in parking lot adjacent, mall is about 5 min away. Abundant choices for food.
Staff was very friendly, lobby very warm and inviting. Room was large and open. Very clean and organized. Hotel is well worth the price paid which I found to be extremely reasonable and affordable. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Bill, Hotel Management
Wyatt, your feedback is truely appreciated. Thanks for staying with us please keep us in mind for future visits to Manassas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke, VA

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Nice room, looked like it was updated recently. Very spacious and comfortable beds.
Cons: We had noisy neighbors that stayed up all night. Folks need to be considerate of others.
Location: Our son just moved to Manassas and looks like we have lots of shopping to do in this area.
We love this area of northern Virginia. Close to lots of shopping and things to do. The hotel was great, friendly staff and very clean and updated room. The beds were very comfortable. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for providing feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the noisy neighbor. Please don't hesitate to call the Front Desk during future stays to report any issue you may experience., so that we can resolve the issue and allow you to enjoy your stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melodiefrom Manassas, VA

5 stars!

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, thank-you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shelleyfrom Manassas Virginia

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone Is So Friendly. Hotel Is Great I Will Always Go There
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Bill, Hotel Management
Shelley, thank you! We will always be here for you.