Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amenities

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: room was clean and arrangement good with separate tv viewing area.
Cons: see above
Location: Manasses battleground, Udvar Hazy Air/Space museum a short drive
A Marriott hotel should at least have real glasses instead of those environmentally unsound plastic. The complementary breakfast plus the room it was served in was second rate at best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We strive to ensure our patrons a great experience and apologize that we fell short of our goal this time . We will continue to strive to improve our Guest Services . Sincerely, Kathy Gilbert, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from West Bromwich UK

Could not have been looked after better

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, helpful staff. Comfortable rooms
Location: Really close to interstate and to Manassas Battlefield. Manassas Mall within easy driving distance, Cracker Barrell right across the road
We arrived a little early for check in and because our room was not ready we were immediately upgraded to a suite. The staff were exceptionall helpful. It was a pitywe were only there for a single night. It would have been nice to have stayed longer. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Jiffy Lube Live

Posted Jun 2, 2014
My stay at this hotel was wonderful. I was able to check in early which was an added bonus. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was in great condition and had very comfortable beds and pillows! Breakfast was nice, as well. I only stayed one night but would definitely recommend staying longer. I will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Milwaukee, WI.

Nice Hotel, Great Location

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Hotel is very clean, quiet and has a pleasant atmosphere. All staff are very nice and eager to please. They have a wonderful breakfast! Almost anything you could want. Great location! So easy to get on and off the expressway. Close to alot of different restaurants and shopping facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ability to open a window.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Ability to open a window.
Cons: Restrict children and parents to floors not occupied by only adults............
Location: Manassas Battlefield Grounds and friends in the area...............
To many Kids running in the hallway knocking on doors in the evening and morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for posting this review and sharing your comments with us . We apologize that you were disturbed during you r stay. We strive to make your hotel experience a wonderful one and we are sorry that we fell short of that goal. Sincerely, Kathy Gilbert , General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's Pretty Nice

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and very clean, the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The hot tub could have actually been hot and the breakfast was ok.
Location: Plenty of restaurants to choose from.
Stayed for two nights, it was very quiet- we kinda felt like we were the only ones there the second night. We chose this hotel over others because it had a hot tub but were really disappointed when we tried to get in both nights and it was hot. It also smelled like the water needed to be changed. The breakfast was decent, the sausage was pretty sad and the eggs were watery. The waffles and fruit were good. Overall, I would recommend it to someone who doesn't plan to use the hot tub or pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We strive to ensure our patrons a great experience and apologize that there were areas we fell short of our goal this time. We are happy to say that hot tub has been repaired and we are continuing to improve the complimentary hot breakfast offerings. We hope you will give us another chance in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nanci from New York

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Everything was great!
Cons: Nothing
Location: In Manassas, lots of shopping nearby and not far from main hightway.
The room was clean and very comfortable. Quiet surroundings and entire building fairly new and updated. Breakfast in morning was delicious--all in all, a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com