Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's Pretty Nice

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and very clean, the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The hot tub could have actually been hot and the breakfast was ok.
Location: Plenty of restaurants to choose from.
Stayed for two nights, it was very quiet- we kinda felt like we were the only ones there the second night. We chose this hotel over others because it had a hot tub but were really disappointed when we tried to get in both nights and it was hot. It also smelled like the water needed to be changed. The breakfast was decent, the sausage was pretty sad and the eggs were watery. The waffles and fruit were good. Overall, I would recommend it to someone who doesn't plan to use the hot tub or pool.
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We strive to ensure our patrons a great experience and apologize that there were areas we fell short of our goal this time. We are happy to say that hot tub has been repaired and we are continuing to improve the complimentary hot breakfast offerings. We hope you will give us another chance in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nanci from New York

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Everything was great!
Cons: Nothing
Location: In Manassas, lots of shopping nearby and not far from main hightway.
The room was clean and very comfortable. Quiet surroundings and entire building fairly new and updated. Breakfast in morning was delicious--all in all, a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caitlin from Haymarket, VA

Comfortable & Spacious

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David & Noel from Virginia

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel had just under gone a total renovation and looked lovely. The staff was very cordial and went out of their way to be accommodating when we came early. We just wanted to let them know we were here and they saw to it to check us into a room so we could unload before going off to our activity. The room was very comfortable. Pillows were so soft and the sheets were comfortable. Breakfast came with the rooms and was abundant - certainly nicer than the usual continental breakfast you'd find elsewhere. There was a hot buffet and fresh fruit! Loved that! The hotel was convenient to local restaurants and shopping and not far from major highways but far enough to have no noise from the interstate. Wish we could have take advantage of their amenities like the indoor pool and hot tub! I guess we'll just have to go back!! :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Adjustments were made quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yvonne from New Jersey

Will stay again

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Other than a few cleanliness issues in the hall & elevator, our stay was enjoyable. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com