Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a short stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I stayed here with my maid of honor the night before my wedding. The staff was very accommodating and allowed us to check in a couple of hours early. The free breakfast was your typical stuff but there was a lot to choose from. We were able to walk across the parking lot to eat at TGI Fridays, which was very convenient. Overall a great place to stay in Manassas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha NE

Rate Hampton Inn Manassas

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: It was close to relatives and made it handy to stay there.
Cons: The room could have been cleaned earlier in the day.
Location: We had relatives close and were able to do things with them that were interesting.
The room was neat, clean and very comfortable. Everyone was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Very nice hotel, staff were very helpful and pleasant. Convenient location to Manassas and DC area, easy access to and from I66. Stayed on top floor, view of sunrise was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pretty darn good! No complaints, other than slightly thin walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Virginia

Overnight stay for Mötley Cruz concert

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean rooms and facilities. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Complimentary hot breakfast. Couldn't ask for anything more. Definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Garyfrom Lexington, KY

relaxing stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mountain Mamafrom Maryland

Perfect when you are going to Jiffy Lube concert

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I absolutely loved the room and my King size bed! It was so close to the concert and other great places! I will be staying there the next time i am in the area! Oh the Breakfast was amazing also. The room was very clean and they left a little note the the sheets and bedding where clean and fresh for our comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Location: Def close to many things. Huge variety of great restaurants!
We were extremely late checking, traffic on 66 was horrible! We were able to get a late check out- which was awesome!! No extra fees either! Great hotel, very clean, the linens were so soft and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MJfrom Maryland

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow, they are very nice and the whole facility is very nice! Clean, comfortable and safe, great free breakfast... I couldn't have asked for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to battlefield.

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, comfortable, and good location with friendly staff. Only complaint is the pillows were all too soft.