Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-66

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great staff, clean rooms, great location, quiet. Very conveniently located to the interstate. Better pricing than staying in Fairfax, Alexandria, Arlington, or DC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted May 25, 2015
Stayed for concert. Overall atmosphere was pleasant. The room was comfortable. My only complaint was that there were marks/paint patches on the walls inside the room. I feel that for the price per night, these details should not be overlooked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

grandchildren loved the room, pool,breakfast

Posted May 24, 2015
Location: dc
best motel of our vacation for comfort, personel, close to dc, awesome breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Cons: Being clean and some one to speak English more clear.
Location: okay
TOOOO expensive, we were there for our daughters graduation. one night and left the next morning. The people could not speak English so we could understand and were not friendly. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

quick trip

Posted Apr 30, 2015
In and out for an overnite stay. was close to our appointment for the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Clean & roomy
Very enjoyable stay, since we had to travel to SW Va the next day this was very convient for us & much better than staying closer in towards DC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Stayed overnight , very good hotel. Very clean , cozy and comfy . Nice furnishing and accessories. Very nice heated indoor pool. Staff very friendly and accommodating . Didn't get a chance to try the breakfast but guessing its going to be good as everything else we experienced in the hotel was . If ever back in area would difinitely comeback to it :) Thank you for making our stay special .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

great

Posted Apr 12, 2015
great stay! room is clean! staff is very nice! few minutes drive to subway station to Washton DC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake VA

Close access to the interstate but quiet

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The excellent amenities in a secluded location with very little traffic - easy to find
Cons: The room heating unit was relatively loud for a light sleeper like me. Just turned off the fan at night.
Location: Close to Manassas Mall and a shopping complex across Sudley Road with a movie theatre and clothing stores etc. Close to Manassas Battlefield Park.
We normally do not stay in Manassas because of the heavy traffic but the access to I 66 was too appealing. The access to the hotel is right off Sudley Road and minutes from I 66 so it is close to everything - movies, malls, and Manassas Battlefield. The biggest surprise is that it is about a 1/2 mile from Sudley Road so it is in a very quiet area. The hotel was clean, free wifi, the staff was excellent and they had a restaurant on the premises so you could dine there if you elected not to go out in the evening. We only had breakfast there and it was good. This will be our hotel of choice when visting the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels