Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel at a bargain price

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This hotel was really a bargain price for such a nice place. I have stayed at much pricier hotels that were not as nice. It was close to restaurants and the Jiffy Lube Ampitheatre which was our destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia USA

Budget Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: How clean it was.
Cons: Staff attitude - we felt like we were an intrusion.
Budget hotel, in a good area with lots of amenities and restaurants close by. Room large with comfortable beds and clean. Some staff could be more friendly in their approach, did not feel welcomed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Staff at breakfast were very cordial.
Cons: Room was not big enough for a king sized bed! Very crowded.
Location: Washington DC was nearby. Manassas is a very nice town.
Check-in personell were VERY indifferent! Room and bathroom was as described except extremely small. Room was clean. Pool as nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2014 by Deborah Strawser GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us ,we do hope you will come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing great

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Was sold out, took over an hour to check in. I would not stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2014 by Deborah Strawser GM, Hotel Management
I'm very sorry you were not pleased with your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff, very helpful and friendly. Breakfast area a little small and toilet did not work well. Clean, well kept. Comfortable. Close to a lot of other restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Deborah Strawser Gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us,we do appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by aj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Bree from Manassas, VA

Okay in a pinch

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Close by interstate, stores and food location
Cons: The rugs need to be cleaned better and update the curtains. I had to pin my closed with a clothespin b/c they kept coming open.
I stayed at this hotel b/c the other hotels in the areas were booked. The room was okay.. small, reasonably clean but outdated. The rug felt a little dirty so I opted to keep my shoes on. The door to my room had a crack underneath, so I opted to block it w/a towel rather than switch rooms to keep bugs and smoke from people smoking outside from coming in. You'd do better to try to find another hotel first.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Deborah Strawser GM, Hotel Management
I'm sorry we did not meet your expectations. We do appreciate your feedback ,so we can improve our service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by MAK from New Jersey

close to highway

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: bathroom was old and needed updating (especially shower)
Location: D.C
Ok for a night's stay on the road. Nothing special about it. Decent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2014 by Deborah Strawser GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. We do appreciate your feedback as we can use it to improve our service.