Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Exterior of hotel very undesirable. Could not find Lobby. However once inside our room, the room was fresh and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Welwyn Garden City

Happy in Manassas

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The reception staff were excellent, very helpful and courteous. The room was spotlessly clean and well maintained with a very comfy bed, although drink making facilities were not provided, as I hadn't ordered a King Room! I found that a little strange. The bathroom and furnishings were very good. If you were looking just for a reasonably priced room for a couple of nights, then this accommodation would definitely be worth considering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for one night's stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Renovated rooms
Cons: Sink faucet was loose (not fastened with screws or caulk) and toilet tank was leaking with every flush.
Location: McDonald's right next door, many other places to eat nearby.
The outside looks like a typical, old motel. We arrived at night and got a little concerned. There was trash outside of some rooms (like pizza boxes, cans and take-out bags) and also some people smoking right outside the room. The inside of the room was very nice and it looked completely new, however, the room still had a lingering cigarette smoke smell (either people are not respecting the no smoking policy or it's coming in through the A/C). Our room had a King bed and it was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was happy with the experience for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Ft Lauderdale

Nicely remodeled rooms.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Really nicely updated rooms comfortable beds. Expedia is annoying by making me put more info here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Dysartsville, NC

Pleasant, clean, and good amenities.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Room was fine, clean, comfortable with good appliances and a nice TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tosin from Isle of Wight

Old on Outside, inside was a nice surprise

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Really liked the interior of the room. The work space, the provision of a fridge and a microwave.
Cons: The outer decor could be improved. And a way to ensure privacy without blocking all the sunlight out (as the balcony goes right outside the rooms)
The outside looked a bit rundown, but the room was great, clean, spacious, TV work desk, microwave. Couldn't have been been. Will be great once the outside is done up as well as the inside is
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jdxiao from Boiling springs,sc

Newly remodeled

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stay one night for business in DC. Room is clean. Location is good. Be prepared for morin traffic to Washington
5 out of 5
Recommended
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Springfield VA

Modern Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern on the inside was a nice surprise! Quality room for the price!