Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom va

Could not sleep.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Noise! Coffee!
Heater was so loud could not sleep. Noises from next door bathroom. No in room coffee. Reception staff cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

meh

Posted Nov 19, 2014
for a king room, it was pretty small. felt kinda clausterphobic. bed was comfy, no refridgerator or microwave in the room, which sucked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Schroderfrom Maryland

Nice place

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our conditioning was not on in our room when we checked in so it was a little humid and musty at first. But other than that it was a nice, clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Exterior of hotel very undesirable. Could not find Lobby. However once inside our room, the room was fresh and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alanfrom PA

Very clean and quite

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean and reasonably priced
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorifrom Pittsburgh

Great for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 floors of motel style rooms, this hotel would not be good in the winter with the outdoor steps and walkways to the rooms. But since I stayed in the summer, no big deal. The rooms are updated, they were clean and have everything you need. Can't complain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by F mfrom Reutlingen

Ungelogen zweit Beste hotel meines Lebens

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der Hotel ist einfach mega, ich hatte King Bett Zimmer und dass war traumhaft, es gibt wirklich nichts zu meckern,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom New Hampshire

Right off Rt 66

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
All the essentials and very clean, good price, early check-in, very nice people working in the front office. I will be returning in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick K.from Queens, NY

Inside the Room was Great

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
At first impression, this looks like a typical unsavory motel from the outside. Front desk, however, was courteous during check-in and responded to requests (needed an iron+board) promptly. All the rooms have been attractively renovated... all microwave, fridge, dark wood furnishing, bowl sink, flat screen that actually has HD channels, and the bed was acceptable. My stay, while I was inside my room was very comfortable. Outside I occasionally had trouble with the smell of cigarette smoke and at times caught a waft of urine odor in public areas which was a turnoff. Overall, I think it was a valuable stay, however for me to return this property that positions itself as 100% smoke-free should enforce that. Also, address the urine smell too.