Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manassas

OK, Budget Hotel.

Posted May 18, 2015
I stayed in a standard room (Not a premium one), Room looks good, but its small, No tea/coffee machine inside, though they have a free available tea/coffee down at the lobby. Dont expect luxury from this. BUt its a decent budget hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Basic motel accommodation in the Manassas, VA area

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Furniture
Location: Near Rt 234 and all of the various restaurants that are located on that strip.
First time experience after reading other traveler reviews. Wanted to see what a rate lower than the Marriott and other similar chains gets you. It's basically a no-frills motel that gives you a modest size room with all of the basics. For the money you can't complain: comfortable bed, HDTV, free Wi-Fi, for which you get a modest size room with lower end furniture that you access from a door that takes you directly to the outside walkway. Since I was traveling alone, I was ok with the "value-based" accomodations. If I was with family or an office group, would probably opt for something a little bit more upscale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Really great renovations. Clean room. Nice shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom Washington D.C.

Good deal

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Serves its purpose, clean and cost effective.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevinfrom WARRENTON

LOVE THIS PLACE

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
AWESOME.NEEDED TO GET AWAY FOR AN EVENING.PEACEFUL.STAFF SUPER NICE.WILL STAY THERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom PA

nicely updated and great value

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall nice hotel for a good value. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. updated rooms were nice and clean. Love the fact that they allow pets. Location was convenient to highways, restaurants and stores. Some road noise could be heard from inside the room but it was not bad. My only complaint would be to the other pet owners. Please take responsibility for your pets and respect the rules - clean up after your dogs. If the privilege is abused and people do not clean up after their dogs we could lose access to hotels that will offer pet friendly accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom va

Could not sleep.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Noise! Coffee!
Heater was so loud could not sleep. Noises from next door bathroom. No in room coffee. Reception staff cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xiao yuefrom 中国北京

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
挺好的
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gigifrom Manassas

great room--reasonable price

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, accomodating staff. Wotks finely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shaylafrom Manassas va

over night stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering what it looks like on the outside the rooms are very nice and comfortable we have stayed here a few times