Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Welwyn Garden City

Happy in Manassas

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The reception staff were excellent, very helpful and courteous. The room was spotlessly clean and well maintained with a very comfy bed, although drink making facilities were not provided, as I hadn't ordered a King Room! I found that a little strange. The bathroom and furnishings were very good. If you were looking just for a reasonably priced room for a couple of nights, then this accommodation would definitely be worth considering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for one night's stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Renovated rooms
Cons: Sink faucet was loose (not fastened with screws or caulk) and toilet tank was leaking with every flush.
Location: McDonald's right next door, many other places to eat nearby.
The outside looks like a typical, old motel. We arrived at night and got a little concerned. There was trash outside of some rooms (like pizza boxes, cans and take-out bags) and also some people smoking right outside the room. The inside of the room was very nice and it looked completely new, however, the room still had a lingering cigarette smoke smell (either people are not respecting the no smoking policy or it's coming in through the A/C). Our room had a King bed and it was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Ft Lauderdale

Nicely remodeled rooms.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Really nicely updated rooms comfortable beds. Expedia is annoying by making me put more info here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Dysartsville, NC

Pleasant, clean, and good amenities.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Room was fine, clean, comfortable with good appliances and a nice TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tosin from Isle of Wight

Old on Outside, inside was a nice surprise

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Really liked the interior of the room. The work space, the provision of a fridge and a microwave.
Cons: The outer decor could be improved. And a way to ensure privacy without blocking all the sunlight out (as the balcony goes right outside the rooms)
The outside looked a bit rundown, but the room was great, clean, spacious, TV work desk, microwave. Couldn't have been been. Will be great once the outside is done up as well as the inside is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roy from NY

good experience, nice staff, low rate.

Posted May 31, 2014
very nice enviroment, comfortable and clean room, free parking, and internet that's all we need when we travel, yeah low rate. Very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Manassas Battlefeilds

Posted May 15, 2014
Very comfortable and convenient to everything you would need on a vacation. Not too hard on your wallet.
3 out of 5
by T from VA

Recent Stay

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: It was fairly close to where we needed to be.
Cons: Hair dryers in the room. Outside noise is very audible. Around 4:30 AM it sounded like people in my room but they were actually outside smoking.
Location: Good restaurants nearby. Don't know of any other opportunities.
It was just okay. Outside noise was very audible. Small bathroom. No hair dryer in room.
3 out of 5
by Mary from Manassas, VA

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Cons: I understand that you have been making efforts toward upgrading your facility. I saw that in the room. However, outside of the room needs to be addres
Location: Not too many
Experience was not good. The room showed signs of your recent upgrading but outside of the rooms needs to be addressed. The same old piles of dirty linen were seen in the corridor, the cement needs to be pressure washed and I was disappointed with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Stayed here for one night and was very happy with the room, especially for the price. Recently remodeled with flat screen tv and comfortable beds. While not fancy, worth 5 stars for the value, and a good option if you are just stopping through on the way to DC. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.