Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff and new renovations made everything look great.
Everyone was friendly and the room was beautiful. Also, the rooms were spotless. Best hotel I've ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D Whitley from Florida

Pure Marriott Standards- Fantastic bargain too!

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great and very surprising for the price. The Hotel room was huge and the breakfast was very good. But the best part was the service. Our room (room 122) was not the best because there is some type of heating or A/C unit in a closet in our room that was loud when it was on. However we did not spend our days in the room and it was not hard to ignore it. The toilet handle broke and it was repaired within minutes. (stuff happens, right?). All employees were very pleasant and accomodating. I expected a Marriott that was not up to the typical high Marriott standards because of the price, but was I ever wrong! Manassas is a little off the beaten path IF you are going to DC, but at the right time of day it is only a 20-25 minute drive. Over-all, very nice and we would stay there again without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B from Ohio

Great for family vacation

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We fully enjoyed our stay. 2br suite was great for our family of 5. Pool was nice for kids, and location was close to all amenities. Free dinner and drinks in lobby on monday-wednesday was much appreciated after our multiple trips to DC. Staff was very nice. Only minor complaint was that room could have used vacuuming under bed skirts, but everything else was very clean and orderly. Would highly recommend to anyone needing extra space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisajoy

Great stay

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent 4 days in this hotel. It was very comfortable. We had a two bedroom suite. Very roomy and comfortable. Beds and pillows were great. The only small disappoint was they didn't keep up on replenishing towels or toilet paper. But that was an easy fix. :) Continental Breakfast was good and all the staff was very helpful! We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well Managed, Comfortable and a Good Value

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Location, Clean, Good service.
Location: Convenient to WDC, Dulles Airport and hundreds of other northern Virginia attractions.
This is a well managed facility. The property appears to have had some recent updates. The carpet looked/smelled new. The breakfast was above average and the kitchen staff is cheerful and attentive. The room was cleaned spotless daily without exception. You would be very hard pressed to find a better value in what is a very highly trafficked area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was great and the staff was very accommodating. Hotel was being renovated in Jan'14 so the indoor pool was closed, which was very disappointing given that it was my main search criteria. BUT the hotel staff made arrangements for us to use the pool across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Virginia

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to give a score of 3 for condition or maintenance to the hotel because there were renovations taking place throughout. Rooms were comfortable, wifi available, breakfast provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert O from MANASSAS, VA

review of Manassas VA Marriott Rsidence Inn

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent. would recommed to others, Stayed in Studio All items needed were in apt. hotel relatively convenient to items of interest in Manassas area.