Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price and near where I wanted to see.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The hotel is on a busy street but that made access to highways easy for me. The room was clean and comfortable, if a bit old and worn. But a great price and as a place to sleep and clean up it was more than adequate. Good staff too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Not very accomodating for elderly quests

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I ordered an accessible room when I made the reservation and when I got there with my 85 year old mother they said that there wasn't one available. It was a miserable experience for my mother because the shower had no bars to hold onto and the toilet was very liw to the floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore,Md

The room was awful

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs updated. very old
Terrible room. Bed blankets have lots of burn holes. Needs total renovation......
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Denny, Hotel Management
Thank you for the response. We are extremely sorry for the inconveniences you may have experienced during the stay. We have taken actions on the issues. We are trying to our best abilities to better accommodate the guests. We can also assure you the next stay will be better. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two day stay for a wedding

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised the room had a hair dryer. I did not feel the carpet was clean which made me feel that it was not a completely comfortable room to stay in. Maybe it needs to be replaced. The smell of the room smelled as if someone had smoked there long before. The bed was perfect and sheets felt clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Denny, Hotel Management
Thank you for the response. We are extremely sorry for the inconveniences you may have experienced during the stay. We have taken actions on the issues. We are trying to our best abilities to better accommodate the guests. We can also assure you the next stay will be better. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Very good hotel close to many things.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Good amount of facilities in room.
Cons: More and better breakfast
Location: It had different stores like walmar, dollar tree, etc nearby to shop. And every kind of restaurant and fast food restaurant to eat.
I enjoyed the 4 day stay at this hotel. It had everything you could need in a hotel room including a microwave. Anything and everything you would need during your stay could be found within a 3 mile radius. I just wish they had little more variety in their break fast. But overall it is a excellent place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2014 by Denny, Hotel Management
Dear Hussain; Thank you for the wonderful review and kind remarks for the hotel, and services. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and found the Super 8 Manassas to be a good fit for your travel needs. Thank you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Denny
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice stay.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The price and convenient location, close to many things.
Cons: Bathrooms could be touched up a bit.
Overall, it was a good experience. A no frill, basic hotel, but with everything you need. A bit older, but clean, and run well with a decent contintental breakfast and the staff is pleasant and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by W. Brenner from Cincinnati

Poor Motel

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel is run down and getting worse. Our room was clean, but shower mixer was broken, sink mixer was broken and the sink was stopped up. The owners are not putting money into this motel. It looks shabby and is very disappointing. Do not recommend anyone stay at this motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com