Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

least expensive hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room was very clean... though very cold when i first walked in. Took a while to warm up. Otherwise great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Excellent Stay!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: 30 minutes to all the D.C. attractions
Traveling with a girls ball team. Arrived and found our rooms to be exceptionally clean, the hotel staff was super friendly and accomodating (even willing to make accomodations for the restaurant menu, so that it would be better suited to our ball players). The hotel was modern and a super location. The price was fabulous and breakfast was so much better than a continental would have been. Would definitely recommend this to friends and other travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bedford, VA

Fantastic. Only needs breakfast

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Great hotel for a great price. It is close enough to the metro and at the right price. The only issue is that there is no complimentary breakfast, but it is discounted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
it was okay. was not informed that cable providers were going come into rooms when i extended my stay in the morning. made me feel uncomfortable about somebody going into my room without being noticed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

good hotel for the money

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: the elevators need to be update and be more clean
hotel staff very pleasing the room very confortable the only wrong thing that happen they run out coffee and creamsheese during breakfast hours. very disappointed about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Good price through Expedia.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: It used to have a Buffet for breakfast, now it does not. We liked the ability to go in , eat, and go.
Location: Close
We have stayed many times and have always enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Very clean and attractive.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: The room, the lobby, etc.
Cons: I found the mattress a little hard, but was a personal preference.
Location: Within sight of Interstate 66, right on 234, within half a mile of the Manassas battlefield. Shopping center across the road, close to Cracker Barrel
I enjoyed the hotel stay. It was an attractive place, very clean and well run.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight visit

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and room amenities
Cons: No cockroaches!
Location: I come here to visit family and like the access to so many restaurants and other local amenities.
We have stayed at the "Wyndham Garden Manassas" on several occasions and have found it to be a comfortable and pleasing place to stay. The staff has always been a pleasure to work with, often going out of their way to make our stays outstanding. On this visit we dealt with a couple issues that we have never confronted before. First off, we were given a room on the 4th floor(usually we we stayed on the 2nd floor) and found that we had to deal with more road noise than we had previously experienced. Then I came across a small cockroach in the bathroom in the middle of the night. I dispatched the invader and had no other issues. That is the reason I knocked the clean room rating. Other than these issues, our stay lived up to our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Nice hotel for a one night stay. Room was clean and comfortable. You hear everything in the hallway from conversations to doors slamming.