Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ambiente muito agradável

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Dependendo da antecedência é possível encontrar o melhor custo/benefício da cidade. Hotel bem equipado e estruturado. Próximo de tudo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Business trip to Manaus

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet access
Location: Good options to dine in the neighborhood, walking distance (if you are OK to walk for 15 minutes under Manaus' heat) to Manauara Shopping.
Hotel is in a good location, with many options to dine and shop. Easy access to all industrial zones. However if you are expecting to work be aware that Internet connection is extremely slow, impossible to work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fique bastante satisfeita, quarto grande, confortável, limpo, atendimento bom, café da manhã bom, bem localizado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by scfrom NJ

Conveniently located and good value

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: friendly staff, excellent location, clean rooms
Cons: not all the staff speak English Room service food quality
Location: see my experience description
This hotel was suggested by my girlfriend who lives in Manaus and it is located in a nice neighborhood. I felt safe to walk around the area to go to a store or pharmacy nearby. Manauara mall is less than a mile away and excellent restaurants are nearby in this neighborhood like Churrascaria Bufalo - a very nice all you can eat rodizzio upscale bbq place and Taboo night club is also near by. The hotel itself is clean, ask for a room in a high floor so you have a view of the city skyline. The staff is friendly and take care of your needs promptly. The only issue is that not everyone speaks English, but noticed that's how it is in general. The room includes breakfast buffet and is fine, at least better than what is offered by 3 star hotels in the usa. However, when we ordered room service at night we had a terrible salad that we had to return and complaint. Finally, remember Brazil uses 220Watts electrical outlets, bring an adapter as the hotel has a limited number available or just go to the computer store in the strip mall by the gas station next to the hotel, you can get one for about 2 US dollars, buy a few for your pc and phone. By the way Manaus is a very modern city and unexpectedly metropolitan and trending. Enjoy this good value hotel.
1 out of 5
by Rachfrom Perth Australia

Wouldn't bother

Posted Apr 10, 2014
I stayed here for two separate nights before and after a jungle adventure. I chose it because it was close to the airport and had decent reviews. Upon arrival I had to wait for the receptionist to finish eating then was told to wait whilst he found out where I was. They even wanted to charge me R$10 to charge my phone in the reception area as my room wasn't ready! Room was clean and comfortable but if you want to be treated with some respect you'd be better off waiting at the airport for 6 hours then staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by elianafrom boa vista

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa, apenas gostaria de fazer uma observação quanto aos banheiros localizados proximo ao salão de refeição. aquela area ate elevadores circula cheiro n e muito agradavel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Divafrom Rio de Janeiro

Muito boa a localização

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Perto do Shopping Manauara (para mim o melhor de Manaus), os quartos são espaçosos, e confortáveis. Estrutura também boa.O café da manhã é bom.
Cons: O chuveiro (não era ducha), a piscina pequena demais
Location: Muito boa a localização. Perto do Shopping Manauara (para mim o melhor de Manaus).
Muito boa a localização e o espaço físico. Perto do Shopping Manauara (para mim o melhor de Manaus), os quartos são espaçosos, e confortáveis. Estrutura também boa, mas alguns detalhes podem ser melhorados: o chuveiro (não era ducha), a piscina pequena demais. É ótimo para uma viagem de negócios ou viagens curtas em família. O café da manhã e o serviço são bons.