Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice Hotel and near of shopping mall

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The hotel is located in a very confortable site, relatived close to Airport
Cons: I think de taxi service is very expensive. They could do someone better in benefit of customers
Location: The Amazonas shopping Mall and the Arena Amazonias
The hotel is very modern and near to a Amazonas Shopping Mall. I like it very much and the staff were very friendly with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luke from Taiwan

Great place to stay for business & vacation

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days during the business trip, compare to other hotels I've ever stayed in Manaus, this one is the top. The lobby was much better than others, room was clean, front desk was friendly and helpful. Very close to Amazonas Shopping mall, convenient! The only minor complain is the air condition was always too cold to me, feel like 22 even I set it to maximum - 30. Bottom line, highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JULIEN from PANAMA

LEVEL OF SERVICE ACCORDING TO ITS PRICE

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE HOTEL IS IN GOOD CONDITIONS AND LOOKS PRETTY NEW. IT IS NOT TOP LUXURY BUT IT IS GOOD STANDARD AND WELL MAINTAINED.SHOPPING MALL NEXT DOOR IS VERY CONVENIENT.SURROUNDING AREA HAS NOTHING SPECIAL AND THERE ARE NOT NICE VIEWS FROM THE HOTEL. GOOD CHOICE FOR BUSINESS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irma

Best breakfast

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, wifi.
Cons: Window blind lets in light.
One night stay-over. Pleasantly surprised. Fast wifi and good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great staff, great room, great bathroom. A bit overpriced but highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davi from Boston, MA

They could not find our pre-paid reservation!

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived after an international flight to stay one night at the Caesar Business Hotel. The Front Desk staff could not find our pre-paid reservation and would not accept email confirmations as proof. They had us wait about an hour before telling us they could not check us into the hotel. They did not call the service we used to create the reservation, which was available to them. And they did not provide us with any other alternative accommodations or recommendations. All of which they could have done. If it were not for persistent calls I would not have obtained a refund. How could I possibly recommend this hotel?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peggy from Maryland

Comfort and Convenience

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very comfortable and in a good location. Staff was very helpful. It was easy to get around, taxis were always available. Limited dinner options locally. The mall food court next door was not good so a taxi ride is worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guy from Ottawa, Canada

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very modern and clean. Close to a shopping centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com