Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Great location and pleasant stay.!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel is in a great location facing the river with a beautiful infinite pool. Rooms are fine and nicer if you get a river view.! Breakfast is good! I was dissapointed with the rest/bar service at the pool area. Just one waiter and very poor service. Also, the hotel is not reasonable when it comes to fares for late/ extended check outs if one needs that in case of a late departure. Overall, I would recommend park suites for its location, view, pool side and proximity to Manaus Tropical hotel/ airport and ponta negra area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helio from Sao Paulo

Great hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Park suite is one of the best options in Manaus
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Esteves from Porto Velho - RO

Close to all must-see sights

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel service in general is good, a warm and gentle staff, though the hotel is old, needs an up grade, indeed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler Thank you for choosing our Park Suites as your hotel option during your stay in Manaus! It was a great pleasure welcoming you even if only for one evening. We also wanted to thank you for sharing your opinion with other world travelers that like yourself, would like to know Manaus. It is an honor to receive your comments. We apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced. Kindest Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from mn. usa

Good hotel for tour starts

Posted Nov 3, 2013
We were leaching from the tropical on a amazon clipper and this hotel is right next door and a lot cheaper. The shuttle for point negra shopping is free for getting a cheaper meal too
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Park Suites Manaus, Hotel Management
Dear Guest and Traveler, Thank you for choosing our Park Suites Manaus and also, for sharing your opinion with other travelers and future guests. We`ll be waiting for your return! Kindest Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
tours are only available to book at next hotel.Tropical Manaus...jungle survival tour was excellent ..same..meeting of the rivers. At hotel do not spend money on pm buffet..very poor in choices....breakfast sort of ok..definetely n o English spoken other than front desk..other than that hotel is beautiful and so are the rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2014 by Park Suites Manaus, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Park Suites and also, for sharing with us your opinion. We apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced during your stay and, we`ll consider all your suggestions to improve the quality of our services and facilities. We`ll be waiting for your return, Kindest Regards,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L Pease from LA

Bad Food

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worst buffet in Brazil. Lobby is poorly air conditioned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2013 by Park Suites Manaus, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Park Suites and also, for sharing with us your opinion. We apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced during your stay and, we`ll consider all your suggestions to improve the quality of our services and facilities. We`ll be waiting for your return, Kindest Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by teddy from miami

it was fun!

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: the pool and its view is just awesome.
Cons: better internet beacuse the signal was awful.
It was a great stay at Park Suites Manaus. the staff of the hotel was very friendly and helpful. I had a great time and i would love to come back anytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Park Suites Manaus, Hotel Management
Dear Guest and Traveler, Thank you for choosing our Park Suites Manaus and also, for sharing your opinion with other travelers and future guests. We`ll be waiting for your return! Kindest Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from High Wycombe

Romantic and relaxing

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before and will continue to do so as the hotel and staff are excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2013 by Park Suites Manaus, Hotel Management
Dear Guest and Traveler, Thank you for choosing our Park Suites Manaus and also, for sharing your opinion with other travelers and future guests. We`ll be waiting for your return! Kindest Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat H from Boise, ID

Right on the Amazon River

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable with A/C in the room. The only negative was there were very few eating places near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2013 by Park Suites Manaus, Hotel Management
Dear Guest and Traveler, Thank you for choosing our Park Suites Manaus and also, for sharing your opinion with other travelers and future guests. We`ll be waiting for your return! Kindest Regards,
2 out of 5
by Milton from Miami

old and dirty

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: the pool and the view to the rio negro.
Cons: needs remodeling ASAP, better maintenance , keep the hotel clean!!!!
Location: its ok but not the best location .
changed rooms 4 times since most of them were dirty , water damage on the roof, moldy, A/c compressor it’s in the room with a small access door that you could see the outside letting roaches and insects in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Park Suites and also, for sharing with us your opinion. We apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced during your stay and, we`ll consider all your suggestions to improve the quality of our services and facilities. We`ll be waiting for your return, Kindest Regards,