Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolasfrom PARIS

Chambre classique. Mérite ses 2 étoiles mais pas +

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 nuit à Cherbourg. Les boutons des radiateurs sont inversés, donc en pendant les actionner j'ai passé la nuit dans le froid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PHILIPPEfrom SAINT MALO

Support qualité

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Des chambres dignes d'un 3 étoiles + Hôtel au calme, parking gratuit à disposition et le petit déjeuner à 7,5 €
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by davalfrom seine et marne

emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
nous avons passé 14 jours et nous ne regrettons pas notre choix car la qualité du service est impeccable très bon accueil le petit déjeuner est correct très bonne literie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bon accueil

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
le confort des chambres
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sophiefrom Belgique

Chambre petite pour 4 personnes

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonne impression en général mais chambre petite pour une famille. Très bon emplacement en centre ville. Très proche du musée de la mer. Beaucoup de restaurants dans les environs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LellyEfrom Derbyshire

Convenient location, friendly owner

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed just one night after arriving from uk. Family room was a good size on the top floor. Clean if a little dated. Checking in and out easy and efficient, friendly owner.