Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
it was ok.roomservice did not clean our room until 4:00 and not much at breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty, old carpets & ineffective AC

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It's a nice enough location right off Rte 7 in Manchester, Vermont. I just wanted a clean hotel room for me and my family. The AC was underpowered and was not enough to cool the room (lowest temp was 68). The room and the carpets in the room smelled damp, musty and we all were ready to leave by morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The room was ok, but had to ask the front desk for Hot water to take a shower. Therefore had to wait 20 minutes before the hot water was availablr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roslyn, NY

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We needed some place to stay for one night after a wedding and this place got it done....Great service from the front desk. Room was good....bathroom very small, and there's a real trick to turning on the shower - you need to pull down the metal ring on the bath nozzle...this had us stumped for a bit...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Julie from Gardner, MA

Served our purpose

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were attending the Tuff Mudder at Mt. Snow, and the rates at this motel were affordable. The only problem I had was understanding the Indian man at the reception desk. Other than that it was a place to rest our head before the challenge the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tracey from CT

Great deal!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, friendly staff, great location at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Edgewater , NJ

Excellent budget hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is completed renovated including rooms,furniture and bathrooms. The owners are a family that care very much about the guest. This is a great hotel for the value...I highly recommend to all !!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

convenient to skiing and manchester center

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was very helpful. affordable, clean and convenient location. breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jessica from Connecticut

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good people, place was clean. The room was extremely small for paying almost $200! I seriously have paid $75 for the same size room and that would have been appropriate. We had 4 adults and paid $179. I was picturing a much larger room for us all. Don't have any huge complaints other than the price. It was clean, just was expecting more for what I paid, and this was a cheap cabin. I wouldve stayed here for $75 happily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from New Jersey

Great place to crash

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and what you would expect from an Econo-Lodge. We got in late, left early and it was exactly what we needed - a clean, convenient place to crash and get a head start to the slopes.