Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom western MA

GOOD BASIC OVERNIGHT MOTEL

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient, well kept.
Cons: See above
Location: Good location
Overall, a positive experience. Updated facility, friendly management, clean room, quiet. Here's the problems; 1. Manager wanted $17 for pet, site states $15 2. Toilet seat broken 3. TV, although modern flat screen, wasn't connected to cable service. Had to get manager to fix, which was done promptly. Just a few little glitches that kept us from giving five stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
it was ok.roomservice did not clean our room until 4:00 and not much at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic, clean, simple convenient!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty, old carpets & ineffective AC

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It's a nice enough location right off Rte 7 in Manchester, Vermont. I just wanted a clean hotel room for me and my family. The AC was underpowered and was not enough to cool the room (lowest temp was 68). The room and the carpets in the room smelled damp, musty and we all were ready to leave by morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by G.A. Sandersonfrom Albany, NY

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was acceptably clean but the bathroom!!. The tub was dirty with hair an something i didn't dare to look close. The shower curtain smelled very bad (didn't dare to shower!) When the door was closed the corner behind the door was dusty and dirty. But, it was close to Manchester Center which we needed. We saw many other hotels closeby that were not shown by Hotels.com. That really bother me, maybe it is not such a good deal to be restricted by a reduced choice of hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The room was ok, but had to ask the front desk for Hot water to take a shower. Therefore had to wait 20 minutes before the hot water was availablr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roslyn, NY

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We needed some place to stay for one night after a wedding and this place got it done....Great service from the front desk. Room was good....bathroom very small, and there's a real trick to turning on the shower - you need to pull down the metal ring on the bath nozzle...this had us stumped for a bit...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Juliefrom Gardner, MA

Served our purpose

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were attending the Tuff Mudder at Mt. Snow, and the rates at this motel were affordable. The only problem I had was understanding the Indian man at the reception desk. Other than that it was a place to rest our head before the challenge the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Traceyfrom CT

Great deal!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, friendly staff, great location at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Edgewater , NJ

Excellent budget hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is completed renovated including rooms,furniture and bathrooms. The owners are a family that care very much about the guest. This is a great hotel for the value...I highly recommend to all !!!!!!!