Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Missouri, USA

Great Location for Walking the City Center

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Ventilation in bathroom.
Location: Good location for anyone having to walk to Manchester city attractions.
Apartment was clean, well stocked with appliances and kitchen equipment, and spacious for a studio. Small, but adequate bathroom except for lack of ventilation which left fogged mirrors after showers. Apparently no air conditioning, but none needed while we were there. Staff was pleasant and informative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from ireland

Decent apartments

Posted May 7, 2014
Good location not far from Piccadilly station. Rooms are clean and was able to check in 2hrs before the stated time which was good. Only problem was the shower in the room. Wasn't the best with poor water pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location, excellent friendly staff

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great size apartment, check in staff really friendly. Really well equipped with dishwasher, washing machine flat screen tv in living room and bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and good location

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good central location and all you need for a short stay. A bit annoying that they charge extra for wifi connection - would expect it to be inlcuded as it is in most places now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent if you want to be independent

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Room size and ability to be independent
Cons: Toilet door and curtains!
Location: Very close to University of Manchester, Piccadilly station and central Manchester (20 minutes walk)
The apartment was huge (yes, really huge) with an outlook on to the canal (unfortunately not terribly clean, but better than looking out on to a road). The apartments are only cleaned once a week (but as we were only there for 2 nights, this wasn't problematic). The only downside was that the toilet door didn't lock (or in fact close properly), but apart from that it was delightful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raj from London

Excellent location

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
These apartments are ideally located for central Manchester and within a short walking distance to Manchester Piccadilly Train Station. Overall, another good stay and no squeaky doors (just something which really used to bug me!). Whilst the apartments are in need of some renovation/modernisation, they are certainly good value. My only gripe would be check out is 11am - even another hour would be great at 12pm. I have stayed before and very likely to return again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from London

great aparthotels great location

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful and polite reception. Big rooms, clean. great location. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emmanuel from New York, NY

Nice hotel in the center of Manchester

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Excellent location close to the canal, 5 minutes walk from Picadilly station; 10 minutes walk from the visitor's center, the wheel and all shops; 15-20 minutes walk from the university of Manchester. Staff is very friendly and want to help you as much as they can. Room is big (we had a one bedroom) and clean. Even if there is a kitchen, there is neither a table nor chairs. Just one desk and one chair and one coffee table. Not to so easy to each on the floor around the coffee table. The wifi should be provided for free like in many hotels around (however, it works very well).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Apartment, Central Location

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My apartment was very spacious and in a central position - 10 mins from Piccadilly and 5 mins from St Peters Square. Everything I needed in the apartment was there apart from potentially a Microwave for speedy cooking.