Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great stay of several days

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The Concord Best Western was perfect for my needs. I attended a conference that was several days long, and the facility was perfect for that purpose. The breakfast had many options (I especially enjoyed the fresh fruit), and the breakfast room was big and airy enough that it was never too crowded. The pool was uncrowded and a lovely treat after a long day at the conference. The property was only two miles from the center of Concord, which provided me with a great running route every morning. The room had a small refrigerator, a small patio, and comfortable beds. Everyone at the front desk was consistently pleasant. Who could ask for anything more?
4 out of 5
by Geoff from Rochester, NY

Concord, NH Best Western Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: I was suitably impressed with this hotel, its acomidations and staff. The continental breakfast was very adequate and the staff was excellent.
Cons: I asked for some extra bed blankets, which they provided but they were saturated with cigarette smoke odor and I couldn't .
A very nice stay. Room was very nice and well apointed. Had everything I needed. Chambermaid did an excellent job cleaning the room each day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Connecticut

Moving furniture???

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect as we were visiting friends nearby.
Cons: I wish the noise issue was resolved with our first call.
Location: Easily reached from I 93
We got back to the hotel about midnight. About 1:30 the noise above us began. Loud angry voices and stomping but what was a puzzlement was the sound of furniture being dragged across concrete. It was odd as the carpeting in our room was very nice. Two calls were made to the desk about an hour and a half apart. At checkout we did recieve a small refund. I would have preferred a good night's sleep. We make it a point to stay at Best Westerns when we travel which is why we stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Po Ling from NJ

Nice stay

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for two days. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They provided a variety of excellent restraunts to eat at and one staff member even helped me get my car unstuck in the snow while i was pulling out recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Christine from Montreal

Fair price!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, fair price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Had a great one night stay

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very solid, clean, and seemingly newly renovated room. I was very impressed with the quality of the amenities given the low rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bob from Vermont

Clean, comfortable yet avaerage

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the pillows and the bed was comfortable yet room colors are brown and boring. Breakfast is generic but acceptable. Hot tub needed cleaning.The help was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Breakfeast and Sona