Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The room was a bit cramped, but overall it was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Gets the job done.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Willingness on behalf of the staff to help our family celebrate Christmas away from home.
Cons: The breakfast offering could taste a bit better. Good news is that rooms have fridges and microwaves for your own food, plus a Dunkin Donuts nearby.
Location: Downtown Concord, including the state house, lots of great local shops. Ben and Jerry's factory tour is a two hour drive away and totally worth it!
We were traveling with three kids and two adults, so the hotel manager recommended we get adjoining rooms. This was a GREAT way to go, as we got a bed for everyone plus two bathrooms. Kids loved the pool and fitness room and took full advantage of making Belgium waffles for breakfast every morning. Close to 93 and 89, with downtown Concord a short drive or walk away. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Bathroom was not very clean. It has the noise coming from next room during the night, and bother me to sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malloryfrom Washington DC

Smoky smell & a bug but not terrible

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked last minute and got a room on the bottom floor. It smelled a little smokey and I found an ant in the bed, although it was otherwise pretty clean. No bed bugs. I would have asked to switch rooms bc of the smell and the ant but it was a work trip and I was too tired and stressed to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, California

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Location: Fall foliage was what brought us to the area.
Large, very clean room. We were traveling with our service dog and hotel staff were very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Akashfrom Vaughan, Ontario

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Good staff, nice breakfast and room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pattifrom Flagstaff

Convenient to highway-only positive

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was shabby looking; hotel older, not updated. The room was noisy-could hear people walking on the floor above. Mentioned this to desk clerk, and he said it was because of the floors shifting. Coffee horrid-smelled like diesel. Asked clerk for receipt in the morning and he said he could not provide me with one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grisellefrom New Jersey

Good choice

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have to say that the room was very clean, the bed was very comfy, the pool was clean and at good temperature and breakfast was very good they had good coffee. I would stay there again cause is closed to everything. The staff are very nice. No complaints :-))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com