Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Overall very nice. Didn't like the water saving toilet as it didn't always flush well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Perfect location if using banquet facilities

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff. Breakfast.
Cons: Ventilation in side room of suite 235
Location: Near airport, mall, Manchester NH.
My wife and I booked a suite for before and after a friends wedding. The wedding started at 3pm (same as check in time), but the staff got us in around 1pm so we could have plenty of time to prep. The room was clean & spacious, with a sleeping area with 2 queen beds and a living room a bit smaller. It was convenient to the banquet hall as we requested. The only complaint I have is the living room area was warm, stuffy, but we still used it with a few friends after the reception for cards and a few drinks. Breakfast was very good and the pool and spa area looked nice but we never made it in. I would definitely recommend if you want a hotel near the airport or if you are going to an event at their hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel!

Posted May 21, 2015
Staff is great, rooms are clean, beds are awesome and comfortable. I stay here every year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VT

Comfy hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The mattress was comfortable and the breakfast was delicious with a huge selection of foods.
Cons: The sleeper sofa
Location: We were a group of friends heading out to do some shopping. We had a great time in Manchester and Salem.
The room was large; the beds/mattresses were comfy (sleeper sofa, not so much). The TV was huge. Breakfast the next morning was delicious. Definitely worth the trip! The staff was helpful, professional, and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Hôtel à l'extérieur de la ville (1-2 km)

Posted May 5, 2015
Très calme et propre, déjeuner copieux. Très bien situé pour magasinage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Clean, friendly, great breakfast. Would recommend for an overnight stay. Hotel is a little outdated but great price and very comfy and no problems with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Comfy

Posted Apr 14, 2015
I've never been to Manchester before and I don't know anyone up there so the hotel providing a shuttle at no cost to me was awesome! When I arrived there was a problem with my credit card so they worked with me! The had a Delish breakfast every morning and the room service was AMAZING! The room was clean and comfortable. The only negative was that whenever a kid ran up and down the hall ways you could hear every bang and slam. Overall they made my stay very pleasant and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
it was a good place to stay close to eveything we needed and the mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet hotel near Manchester Airport

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: In room heating/cooling unit was VERY noisy
Location: Our flight was cancelled, so we spent a few hours at Mall of New Hampshire a mile down the road.
Speedy check-in. Front desk called room to check if we needed anything, which was thoughtful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities, bad King Bed

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great location for our needs, and overall decent hotel but the King bed was like sleeping in the floor. Still would stay there again.