Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ideal for a city break in Manchester

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Entry to foyer via external keypad which was awkward to use and get response from reception staff. No entry possible if reception person called away.
Very comfortable and well-equipped 1-bedroom apartment with kitchen and living area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxfordshire

The best hotel apartment i stayed in in the uk

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The apartment was fantastic would love to stay in it again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Disappointed, no heating in winter

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: check out was fast
Cons: Good customer service Milk for tea Sort out heating Sort out delay at check in Staff need to be responsive, attentive and hospitable
Location: I attended a conference
Unclear instructions regarding which branch of the hotel the room was booked in. On arrival, receptionist chatted over the phone for a long time before attending to me, had difficulty opening the door and had to fetch staff to get the door open, no heating, no one turned up as promised to sort out heating, 4 old tiny sachets of milk in the fridge, can't you even provide some milk for tea having charged £150/- per night, would not stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

Enjoyed every minute

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Hard to find, walked past it a few times but was very nice and enjoyable stay, helpful staff.. will be returning :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom nantes

superbe séjour

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent établissement a proximité des canaux et du centre ville très accessible a pied avec un acceuil irréprochable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariafrom London

Not a good experience

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I thought I was booking to the other Rainbow Apartments so my mistake when booking. These apartments are on a alleyway that doesn't look very safe at all. The room was not properly cleaned and I found hairs in the floor and in the bed. Not a good experience overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cork

Balcony doors had broken locks and tap broken

Posted Feb 1, 2015
We had to move rooms as we were on second floor with easy access between balconys and the door didn't lock at all. The lock had been removed! Same problem with second room but not as easily accessible from the outside! The tap bathroom didn't work as the knob was broken clean off it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom preston

Reasonably placed just outside centre

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Pleasantly appointed rooms
Cons: Internet site states there is a welcome pack orange cereal, also bath robes- DOES NOT EXIST AND NO ROBES. rooms cold additional heating broke,replaced
Location: Taxi ride to nearest restaurants and theatres, but convenient for everything
Pleasant efficient staff, very helpful with quick response when things failed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st.helens, Merseyside

Very nice, especially for longer stays

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: nice, quiet, clean and plenty space with nice kitchen and bathroom.
Cons: one tile in the bathroom was broken and the hair dryer melted on use and was a bit weak anyway.
Location: walking distance for city centre and close to deansgate metro / rail stations
only stayed here for one night but i stay away for business quite often and this is so much better than a hotel if you're staying for a few nights. everything you could need and plenty space. so much more relaxing to not need to get ready and go out if you don't want to. I would have preferred a decent desk though. parking under the hotel was wonderful, staff very helpful and friendly. very quiet too which is really important when staying in the city i find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com