Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mattress springs

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Over night for flight, the hotel was shaby but clean, it was a very uncomfortable night with little sleep due to the holes in mattress where spring should have been which had seen better days, would not stay here again due to this issue
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
if all you need is a bed to rest at night then it is a place for you. It is not more than 2 stars hotel. During new year no transportation and the towels were not clean. No fridge inside room and walls condition speaks volume about their extreme low cost maintenance. Shower was not strong enough and for the money it was a disappointment. The room service lady and reception were good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebeccafrom York

You get what you pay for!!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dismayed to find the "hotel" airport is a long taxi ride down the motorway away from the airport! The bath was not clean as when we arrived there was hairs in it. Entire hotel in serious need of updating! Also they were unaware that our booking included a rollaway bed, but they did provide us with a '3 single bed' room which did us fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

...

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wall paper peeling off the walls, tv was absolutely tiny and for it to be so far away from the bed made it even worse. We only had one towel between us both. Basically this hotel is a joke!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nobuhlefrom England

You get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I waited 10 mins at the front desk there was no one to check me in, carpets in the room had stains on them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor hotel room

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I booked a superior room I would hate to think what the standard room was like The superior room carpet was dirty and lots of stains and the interior was shabby and in disrepair
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

gOOD ACCESS TO AIRPORT

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
fRIENDLY STAFF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Got accommodation very close to Christmas at last minute, nice food and bar downstairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by markfrom Earl Shilton

Top value always at a Brittania hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always stop at a Brittania hotel if possible as i know it will be good value for money with the added bonus of a self service buffet eat as much as you want breakfast in the morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com