Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Cons: Our shower didnt work so good.
We normally stay in apartments in Manchester as we bring our family along. And this is about our 5th visit but our first at this location. The apartments are nice and designer like but ok in quality - we stayed for 3 nights for around 300 quid - had we wanted luxury that number will be ten times higher. About the noise - you are walking distance - and I mean a 2 minute radius - of around 20 bars. Yes its noisy - not loud music just revellers on the street. Not an issue for any of us. The good things - you are across the road from the Arndale shopping centre, around the corner from the Northern Quarter - which has the best restaurants, across the road from the PrintWorks - not our cup of tea but people like that thing, and the Shudehill tram is right out the back should you plan on going anywhere thats out a bit - I believe they are extending it to the Trafford Centre at the moment. All in all we will be back - it was safe, comfortable, cheap and right in the middle of things. D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachelfrom Cambridge

Wonderful!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
This place was awesome. It's a full apartment with more space than you need. We stayed for a girls weekend and it was super convenient because it was right across from Printworks, which has all the food and beverages you could need plus is right across from a mall. Only complaint is that there is no Wi-Fi in the apartment itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top place

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hmmm this apartment was really nice and a bargain too really nice n cosey defo recommended and I will stay again... It's in Manchester city centre soo it is loud and can hear allot of noise from outside
4 out of 5
by Barbara Bamberfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Entry and reception
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Above average; Value: Economical; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Neat; quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was clean, well equipped and spacious. The lobbies and exterior do not meet the same standard, but are adequate. Very good value and we will use again.
5 out of 5
by Michael Horriganfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Cleose to transport and bars
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Lovely; Would definitely stay here again. Staff friendly apartment great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrenfrom Cheshier

Great Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here as we were going to a concert at the Phones4U Arena. Very convenient location to arena, Printworks and the Arndale Centre. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MattBfrom London

Basic but clean, flexible & spacious accomodation

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for the Printworks and Arndale. Large apartments with lots of space. The fit & finish is a little cheap and cheerful but you cant complaint for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephenfrom London

Management ready to ruin your stay…

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got a really spacious, clean 1 bed maisonette apartment but the manager on the Saturday night did everything to make my stay a misery, restricting guests in the apartment at sensible times, inspecting the room an unnecessary number of times… So… a nice place spoiled really :(
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Steinarfrom Norway

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette stedet var ikke noe for meg