Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Overall, pleased with the experience. The staff was accommodating and helped us whenever we needed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Quite comfortable . . . hard to get to

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: Fix the room keys
Location: Not applicable
Everything was as expected with the exception of problems with the electronic room keys that many guests, including us, experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparks, NV

Nice place for the money and wonderful staff.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We were exhausted and had to catch an early flight and the staff was very accommodating to our breakfast needs. The facilities were clean and modern. The neighborhood wasn't fantastic, but it was convenient to the airport and had some places to eat close by. I would use it again. It was a good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and convenient to airport.
Cons: Staffs knowledge of surrounding area.
Location: Only stayed one night. Convenient to airport.
On the morning of checkout we asked the girl at the front desk how far the airport was and she told us about 10 minutes, which was true. However, she gave us wrong directions. She told us to take 293 S to exit 13. That put us out of the way and we almost missed our flight. Staff should be better informed about directions, or say they are not sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都杉並区

ベッド

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: 朝食がフルブレックファーストだった点。スポーツジムが使い放題。プールも。
Cons: ベットがもう少し硬めだとよかった。
Location: メリマックプレミアムアウトレットは税金がないのでお得。特にこの時期は相当安い
ホテル施設は大方満足、朝食もついてお子値段はお得。ただ隣の音が聞こえるのとベッドが柔らかすぎるのが気になりました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Concert Stay

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a concert that was a mile and a half down the road so it was very convenient. But the hotel provides transportation to the airport only. It would be nice if they could accommodate transportation to the shows as well. Overall room wasn't bad but the room smelt like a smoking room even though we requested a non-smoking room. The beds were really comfortable but the bathrooms can use some renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Ohio

Great choice in Manchester, NH!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Our stay was very pleasant. Kind, helpful front desk staff. Lots of variety at breakfast! Comfortable bed and room. Pool area clean and nicely updated with cabanas. Bathroom was clean, but could use some updating. Overall, very satisfied and would definitely recommend!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruno from Vermont

Hotel is the worst I've been in.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The gentleman at the front desk, that works during the night shift, has the worst disposition I've ever seen in a hotel. I travel quite a bit for work and this place takes the cake. The lobby is not inviting at all. Our room was never made after being out of the room until 10:00 pm. I think that should have been enough time for the hotel to give us fresh towels and soap. The remote control was not working because the batteries were leaking acid. We took the remote to Mr Friendly at the front desk and he told us a maintenance person would give us one in the morning; never happened. Instead, later that evening a hotel employee came up to the room and gave us a completely new remote and he wasn't the maintenance guy. Just before we were leaving to go home, a young lady knocked on the door to give us a remote control. We were checking out and we get a second remote control? I've stayed a lot of hotels for business and some were not the prettiest or the most appealing in terms of design but I always got great service. The funny part about it is that I had stayed in a Comfort Inn in Ashland, Wisconsin and the place was terrific in terms of service, new towels, a warm greeting, very helpful, informative, very friendly, a free breakfast buffet, and really inviting lobby to relax in if needed. I probably could have found something less expensive with better accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Location: Easy access to 293 and to 95 and a simple, almost straight shot, drive to Portland Maine and Hampton Beach NH
I wouldn't stay anywhere else other than the Comfort Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels