Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

A work in progress

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: One of the things that cries for updating is bringing HD TV to the rooms. Analog TV is soooo outdated.
I've stayed at this hotel before. It was encouraging to see that they are in the process of updating the facilities. But it is very much a work in progress. And they have a long ways to go!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nice, staff helpful, breakfast so-so

Posted Aug 2, 2014
All in all a nice place, breakfast would be nicer on real plates and cups, not styrofoam
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Very Clean

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff.
Cons: Clean the rooms better.
Location: Applebees right across the street.
This hotel is advertised as being close to the airport, but its located at least 5 miles from the airport in a low rent area. The hotel is very old and worn out. My room and the common areas were not the cleanest that I've seen. The hotel staff were very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Out of state from Texas

Nice hotel. Convenient to the airport.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Booked for same day. Easy to find. Hotel staff was busy upon our arrival, but were professional and attended to us as quickly as they could.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Applebee restaurant across the street.
Cons: Better breakfast.
Difficult to get to. Old. Construction on going. Breakfast was terrible. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ross

Hotel being renovated

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Renovated room and very good breakfast Buffet.
Cons: The outside should also be renovated it will add more street appeal
Location: Close to everything
Visiting daughter so didnt spend a lot of time in hotel but it is being renovated and all rooms getting reno'd angetting new beds. We had a renovated room and was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lionel from baldwin, NY

Nurse manager

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Everything was nearby
Very good atmosphere. The place was very clean and the staff was very pleasant
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was horrible. Everything was cold. The hotel is under maintenance and it was a mess. Carpeting everywhere. It needs an update just wished I had known the updating was taking place during my stay. I wouldn't have stayed here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Catriana from Swanzey, NH

My room

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could not get our key to work. The manager got us in, and cleaned the lock. We got locked out. We then moved to a new room. It was frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dawn from High Desert CA

In from California for 4 days

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: The heated, very very heated, indoor pool with pool towels
Cons: Water in the vending machines
Location: Its in the city of Manchester, what I felt was the outside edge of the city, so it was quiet. Nearby were restaurants, and gas stations. Easy off frwy
I was in from California for my nieces wedding for 4 days, during a gloomy, wet, rainy and slushy New England visit. I enjoyed getting back to the hotel for a nice warm swim in the indoor pool. The breakfast had almost too much too offer, never have had eggs or sausage made available during a continental breakfast, so I was quite pleased. I had developed a nasty burn on my two fingers and the hotel staff was able to provide me with band aids. The bed was great and the pillows were perfect, I am a constant hater of hotel pillows being too hard or stiff, but these were just right. Overall, great stay. The only part I had problem with was finding water in the vending machines, I went to every floor and they were out of water, thankfully the lobby had a water machine for my nightly medication.