Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Good hotel close to everything we needed

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Good breakfas, the staff.
Location: Close to the arena
had issues with the ice box. left a note for it to be cleaned but was not done properly.However I would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canton, NY

Nice stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Bed was very comfy.
Cons: Once construction is over I think it will be beautiful.
Location: The location was okay.
No issues but did not realize the pool was closed, lots of construction going on. The room itself was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nh

We were pleased with our room.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Our room was very clean, the king size bed was a dream to sleep on and the front staff were very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction still going on after 6 months?

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Construction still going on. Say's room with balcony's (not true) Put the Smoking area out back next to the dumpster. But let a drunk guy walk around with a beer in each hand, complaining talking negative about all things in life. Management has a bit to learn of acceptance of behavior of people. What is polite and what is politically correct are two different things. While smoking offends people, other actions do as well. My thoughts are it's all about the money to management. Should go out and be an independent hotel. Doesn't match up to Choice standards I have come to see around the country. Live and let live, yes but not at this establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patrick Boilyfrom Magog, QC

Ok for the price

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

A work in progress

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: One of the things that cries for updating is bringing HD TV to the rooms. Analog TV is soooo outdated.
I've stayed at this hotel before. It was encouraging to see that they are in the process of updating the facilities. But it is very much a work in progress. And they have a long ways to go!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nice, staff helpful, breakfast so-so

Posted Aug 2, 2014
All in all a nice place, breakfast would be nicer on real plates and cups, not styrofoam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bertyfrom Manchester

It will do.

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great and very cheerful and helpful. It is undergoing renovations. It had that stale hotel order like people had been smoking inside whether they were supposed to be or not. Very easy on and off to the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Very Clean

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff.
Cons: Clean the rooms better.
Location: Applebees right across the street.
This hotel is advertised as being close to the airport, but its located at least 5 miles from the airport in a low rent area. The hotel is very old and worn out. My room and the common areas were not the cleanest that I've seen. The hotel staff were very nice and helpful.