Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

no sleep

Posted May 17, 2015
The bed was so small and uncomfortable as well as the thin blanket that was provided was not enough for two . The hot tub was cold . The morning breakfast staff was friendly and the food was so so 😞
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Very pleasant and helpful staff! Room was clean, location was convenient and yet not in a busy area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for families, salt water pool/hot tub nice

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a good little family getaway. The pool was quite fun, the room was comfortable, and the breakfast was nice. The only problem were other guests. There were many tweenage boys staying at the hotel and they were running around and playing in the hallways all through the evening and late into the night. They also monopolized the morning breakfast area and stayed there eating and shouting throughout the whole breakfast period. Otherwise, everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Albany, NY

Post Christmas Getaway

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great, comfy bed - wish it was a queen (not full!). Pool was great fun and all was clean. Breakfast was yummy and had great variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopherfrom Redwood City, CA

OK Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for a mid-priced lodging and got pretty much what I expected. Room and bed were decent as was the facility. The breakfast was a bit disappointing as healthy options were pretty limited. Overall, neither outstanding nor inadequate. Houskeeping was a bit invasive as they came into my room asking if they could tidy the room before 10am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Very nice hotel, sweet staff, warm on cold day

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Calm, quiet, nice bedding, big bathroom, and such nice staff.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Great book store, nice public theatre, lots of decent restaurants.
Very good experience. Really nice staff. Nice big room. Free wi-fi. Smoking allowed but no stale smell at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DEbra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Old Orchard Beach, ME

Great place and location.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before. The staff is great and the pool and hot tub are open late. The only little complaint is that the hot tub was not hot but staff said that they would look into it. Right off the highway with numerous places to eat nearby.