Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Very nice hotel, sweet staff, warm on cold day

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Calm, quiet, nice bedding, big bathroom, and such nice staff.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Great book store, nice public theatre, lots of decent restaurants.
Very good experience. Really nice staff. Nice big room. Free wi-fi. Smoking allowed but no stale smell at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k, boston ma

Smoking rooms still exist?

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Somehow i booked 2 smoking rooms- had no idea that could be done. The front desk changed them out and all good! Great breakfast and waffles. jk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest CT.

Close to highway exits, but very quiet surrounding

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: See above. Other nice features were the microwave oven and generous size refrigerator in the room.
Cons: A restaurant within easy walking distance would be helpful those who don't like to drive at night in unfamiliar areas.
Other years we had been staying in a hotel located in center of Concord, but we decided to try the Comfort Inn. We are so glad we did! The staff members were friendly and helpful. The indoor pool had light coming in on two sides. It wasn't buried in a basement! The complimentary breakfast offered more than adequate variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

New Hampshire vacation

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was overcrowded, but overall a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Junhuifrom NYC

A Real Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is real comfortable hotel. Everything is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had an odor when we first arrived. Went to the front desk for air freshener. Bathroom was clean. Toilet seat was broke. Great water pressure. Breakfast was very good. Little lady kept enough food. Position of TV could not be seen from desk. Micro and fridge in the way. Maybe it should be at the other end of the dresser. Could have been bigger. Beds were very comfortable. More handicapped parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom Brockton, MA

mid-way stop to white mountains

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean room, nice bathroom, good shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Romeo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com