Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Very pleasant and helpful staff! Room was clean, location was convenient and yet not in a busy area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Albany, NY

Post Christmas Getaway

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great, comfy bed - wish it was a queen (not full!). Pool was great fun and all was clean. Breakfast was yummy and had great variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopherfrom Redwood City, CA

OK Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for a mid-priced lodging and got pretty much what I expected. Room and bed were decent as was the facility. The breakfast was a bit disappointing as healthy options were pretty limited. Overall, neither outstanding nor inadequate. Houskeeping was a bit invasive as they came into my room asking if they could tidy the room before 10am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Very nice hotel, sweet staff, warm on cold day

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Calm, quiet, nice bedding, big bathroom, and such nice staff.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Great book store, nice public theatre, lots of decent restaurants.
Very good experience. Really nice staff. Nice big room. Free wi-fi. Smoking allowed but no stale smell at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DEbra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Old Orchard Beach, ME

Great place and location.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before. The staff is great and the pool and hot tub are open late. The only little complaint is that the hot tub was not hot but staff said that they would look into it. Right off the highway with numerous places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k, boston ma

Smoking rooms still exist?

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Somehow i booked 2 smoking rooms- had no idea that could be done. The front desk changed them out and all good! Great breakfast and waffles. jk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest CT.

Close to highway exits, but very quiet surrounding

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: See above. Other nice features were the microwave oven and generous size refrigerator in the room.
Cons: A restaurant within easy walking distance would be helpful those who don't like to drive at night in unfamiliar areas.
Other years we had been staying in a hotel located in center of Concord, but we decided to try the Comfort Inn. We are so glad we did! The staff members were friendly and helpful. The indoor pool had light coming in on two sides. It wasn't buried in a basement! The complimentary breakfast offered more than adequate variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

New Hampshire vacation

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was overcrowded, but overall a very nice hotel.