Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Very nice hotel, sweet staff, warm on cold day

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Calm, quiet, nice bedding, big bathroom, and such nice staff.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Great book store, nice public theatre, lots of decent restaurants.
Very good experience. Really nice staff. Nice big room. Free wi-fi. Smoking allowed but no stale smell at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k, boston ma

Smoking rooms still exist?

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Somehow i booked 2 smoking rooms- had no idea that could be done. The front desk changed them out and all good! Great breakfast and waffles. jk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest CT.

Close to highway exits, but very quiet surrounding

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: See above. Other nice features were the microwave oven and generous size refrigerator in the room.
Cons: A restaurant within easy walking distance would be helpful those who don't like to drive at night in unfamiliar areas.
Other years we had been staying in a hotel located in center of Concord, but we decided to try the Comfort Inn. We are so glad we did! The staff members were friendly and helpful. The indoor pool had light coming in on two sides. It wasn't buried in a basement! The complimentary breakfast offered more than adequate variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Very nice hotel, friendly staff and the breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Decent hotel for a one or two night stay.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Clean room, convenient location, decent breakfast.
Location: We stayed here while spending the weekend visiting local colleges. It was an easy commute to University of New Hampshire.
This is a good choice for a quick stay in New Hampshire, at a reasonable rate. It's located right off of I-93. It's not a resort hotel, so there are not a lot of amenities. There is a tiny indoor pool and spa, and a decent continental breakfast. The beds were comfortable, and the room was clean. My only complaint was that there were smoking rooms right off the elevator, so the hall smelled. But fortunately we were far enough away so our room didn't smell. We were overlooking the main entrance, so we had to listen to buses idling early in the morning, but that's to be expected in this type of hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: it was cheaper
Cons: Cleaniness of the lobby area and stairs. The presentation is very important
It was noisy we asked to be moved to a quieter area. The room was decent but the carpet on the stairs were dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Visitorfrom Boston

Impeccable room, excellent customer service

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not at all what I was expecting from a Comfort Inn -- neatness and cleanliness were impeccable, comfortable beds, cushy carpet, high-end looking bathroom. The woman at the front desk was amazing. I was going to a wedding that started at 4pm and she was nice enough to allow me to check in 3 hours before the stated check-in time. Great location next to two other hotels. Not much else to see in the immediate area, but Downtown Concord is only a few miles away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfort inn concord

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room; clean; good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger Wfrom Texas

Just passing thru....

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel to stay with on our way to somewhere else. I would stay here again.