Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The facility was very pleasant and close to many amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great staff- very friendly. Room was nice and cold ( it was hot outside) and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: comfortable, room is kept very clean
Cons: It can be little spacious and It would be nice if you provide microwave in room
Location: Its very good place with nice restaurants and shopping centers.
Its a comfortable place to stay. Staff are friendly, responded immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashua,NH

Nice place for the price

Posted May 31, 2015
Needs a little updating but overall good hotel. Bar area and staff very good. Patio door needs notice that if closed, door will lock. Locked ourselves out of room at 11:30 pm. Needed maintenance to get us back in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Decent breakfast, ample internet facilities (easy to get connected also) great pool, seating areas and friendly staff.
I had no complaints, other than the room smelled a bit like dirty hair, or unclean scalp. It may have been the pillows but to be fair, I didn't request replacements - too dog tired by the end of the evenings. Overall a nice place to spend a few days during a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

The high standard you expect at Courtyard

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Very conveniently located right off Route 3 (Everett's Turnpike)
Cons: All is good.
Location: I was in town for a convention at a neighboring hotel, so unfortunately I did not have time to look around.
Stayed one night. A very nice, clean, modern hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from NYC

Excellent Hotel for Family Stays

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Folks at the Courtyard Marriott took exceptional care of me and my children, from making sure our cribs were set up in advance and waiting for us, to providing extra little gift bags for the kids, to helping me unload all of our luggage and even babysitting while I parked the car. I was amazed and so grateful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Comfortable, quiet, clean,nice pool friendly staf

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy to get to from major highway and easy to get back on the highway.
We got there intending to go out somewhere else for dinner, but so comfortable and restful we ended up staying there. We would stay there again anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric Scrofano

It was a nice place

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty nice place for the money. Beds were comfortable but the blankets were rough and aggravating. The shower was basic but nice. Plenty of hit water. Overall it was nice and would stay again, but nothing really over the top.