Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worcester, MA

Annoyed with Maid Service

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel itself was fine, and the breakfast was awesome. However, if checkout is at 11, there was NO REASON for maid services to be banging on our door at 9:30. Don't make checkout at 11 if you want people out earlier. Totally rude and very unhappy about being rushed out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Wonderful Place To Stay!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Spent the weekend locally for a friends birthday! The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful, polite, and positive. Every call to the front desk was answered right away and the service was top notch! Always a smile on everyone's face and always someone to say "good morning" or just a simple hello. The morning staff at breakfast were fun and the service was amazing. The buffet is worth the money! I would definetly stay here again and again. Recommend: 5 stars from me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Swanton, VT

Very happy with accomodations.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Bed was amazing. Bartender/waitress in lounge was impressive! Genial, attentive, very capable of attending to multiple tables with a cheerful smile. Would return/reccommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
great family outing would go back breakfast brunch was very good staff very helpful had a big party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

regulat hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: spacious
Location: just fopr the sake of shopping tax free in new hamphire
everything was ok except for the internet usage restriction limited to 2 users / room. knowing that we reserved four double bed room (2 adults & 3 child), we were limited to use only 2 device. I told them that when i reserved on expedia, it was clearly mention free internet...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: We were visiting family and went home the following day so did not look for things to do.
A one-night stay that was pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Good hotel, centrally located in Nashua

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Clean. Had a nice lobby. Friendly staff.
Cons: See my comments above about the heat and the sticking door.
Location: Very centrally located. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby.
The hotel was fine and clean. A few nits to pick: We did not get breakfast included, which seemed odd as other Courtyard Marriotts we have stayed in with similar nightly rates would be included. The a/c in our small room (one king bed) blew right on the bed alternately cold and hot...The lock on the outside door apparently froze up in cold weather so the key would not operate, This made loading up to leave a bit more troublesome because I had to go back in through the main lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Decent hotel. Got a good deal through Expedia. Located close to mall and lots of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com