Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Swanton, VT

Very happy with accomodations.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Bed was amazing. Bartender/waitress in lounge was impressive! Genial, attentive, very capable of attending to multiple tables with a cheerful smile. Would return/reccommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
great family outing would go back breakfast brunch was very good staff very helpful had a big party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

regulat hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: spacious
Location: just fopr the sake of shopping tax free in new hamphire
everything was ok except for the internet usage restriction limited to 2 users / room. knowing that we reserved four double bed room (2 adults & 3 child), we were limited to use only 2 device. I told them that when i reserved on expedia, it was clearly mention free internet...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: We were visiting family and went home the following day so did not look for things to do.
A one-night stay that was pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Good hotel, centrally located in Nashua

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Clean. Had a nice lobby. Friendly staff.
Cons: See my comments above about the heat and the sticking door.
Location: Very centrally located. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby.
The hotel was fine and clean. A few nits to pick: We did not get breakfast included, which seemed odd as other Courtyard Marriotts we have stayed in with similar nightly rates would be included. The a/c in our small room (one king bed) blew right on the bed alternately cold and hot...The lock on the outside door apparently froze up in cold weather so the key would not operate, This made loading up to leave a bit more troublesome because I had to go back in through the main lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Decent hotel. Got a good deal through Expedia. Located close to mall and lots of restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

overall a lovelyhotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Our stay started out great, but then the storm hit........we were without power, only on a generator for over 10 hours, the pool was shut down and there was no restaurant, it took until the next day to use the pool. They did not offer any compensation for all that was not provided. everybody was sitting in the lobby with blankets around them to keep warm. There was also a meditation session that was going on next to our room that started every morning at 7:30 with banging drums, and to top it off there was a sign outside the room for everybody to be quiet, but when the session was over the made so much noise it was unbelievable. overall it was a lovely hotel, staff was very nice, but I think they could have done something to compensate for the storm, even though there was nothing they could do to prevent it. next time I will make sure we are not staying buy the ballrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We love this hotel. Stay here everytime we are in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yvesfrom Quebec

Pas fort pour un Marriott

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un peu vieillot comparé à d'autres établissements de cette chaîne mais très propre et excellent service. Manque un peu de raffinement (séchoir à cheveux miniature, ne remplace pas la boîte de papiers mouchoirs vide).