Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Decent breakfast, ample internet facilities (easy to get connected also) great pool, seating areas and friendly staff.
I had no complaints, other than the room smelled a bit like dirty hair, or unclean scalp. It may have been the pillows but to be fair, I didn't request replacements - too dog tired by the end of the evenings. Overall a nice place to spend a few days during a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

The high standard you expect at Courtyard

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Very conveniently located right off Route 3 (Everett's Turnpike)
Cons: All is good.
Location: I was in town for a convention at a neighboring hotel, so unfortunately I did not have time to look around.
Stayed one night. A very nice, clean, modern hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Comfortable, quiet, clean,nice pool friendly staf

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy to get to from major highway and easy to get back on the highway.
We got there intending to go out somewhere else for dinner, but so comfortable and restful we ended up staying there. We would stay there again anytime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worcester, MA

Annoyed with Maid Service

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel itself was fine, and the breakfast was awesome. However, if checkout is at 11, there was NO REASON for maid services to be banging on our door at 9:30. Don't make checkout at 11 if you want people out earlier. Totally rude and very unhappy about being rushed out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding the Nashua Courtyard. I apologize if you felt like you were being rushed. Our housekeepers are trained to knock an only doors that do not have their "Do Not Disturb" on them since many guests do leave early. In the future please feel free to use your sign if you had not done that. You may also request a late check-out and if available houskeeping would not come to your room until you vacated it. I apologize for any inconvenience and hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Mark Lesser General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Wonderful Place To Stay!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Spent the weekend locally for a friends birthday! The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful, polite, and positive. Every call to the front desk was answered right away and the service was top notch! Always a smile on everyone's face and always someone to say "good morning" or just a simple hello. The morning staff at breakfast were fun and the service was amazing. The buffet is worth the money! I would definetly stay here again and again. Recommend: 5 stars from me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Swanton, VT

Very happy with accomodations.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Bed was amazing. Bartender/waitress in lounge was impressive! Genial, attentive, very capable of attending to multiple tables with a cheerful smile. Would return/reccommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
great family outing would go back breakfast brunch was very good staff very helpful had a big party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

regulat hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: spacious
Location: just fopr the sake of shopping tax free in new hamphire
everything was ok except for the internet usage restriction limited to 2 users / room. knowing that we reserved four double bed room (2 adults & 3 child), we were limited to use only 2 device. I told them that when i reserved on expedia, it was clearly mention free internet...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

-

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Patrick at the front desk was friendly, welcoming and accommodating with requests. He even followed up by making sure a task he delegated was completed. Truly a model for delivery of service that goes a long way to ensure customer loyalty. I hope he is recognized for his efforts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jasonfrom Ludlow

amazing stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vert happy 5 stars to everyone!