Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashua,NH

Nice place for the price

Posted May 31, 2015
Needs a little updating but overall good hotel. Bar area and staff very good. Patio door needs notice that if closed, door will lock. Locked ourselves out of room at 11:30 pm. Needed maintenance to get us back in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Decent breakfast, ample internet facilities (easy to get connected also) great pool, seating areas and friendly staff.
I had no complaints, other than the room smelled a bit like dirty hair, or unclean scalp. It may have been the pillows but to be fair, I didn't request replacements - too dog tired by the end of the evenings. Overall a nice place to spend a few days during a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

The high standard you expect at Courtyard

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Very conveniently located right off Route 3 (Everett's Turnpike)
Cons: All is good.
Location: I was in town for a convention at a neighboring hotel, so unfortunately I did not have time to look around.
Stayed one night. A very nice, clean, modern hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Comfortable, quiet, clean,nice pool friendly staf

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy to get to from major highway and easy to get back on the highway.
We got there intending to go out somewhere else for dinner, but so comfortable and restful we ended up staying there. We would stay there again anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meridith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Annoyed with Maid Service

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel itself was fine, and the breakfast was awesome. However, if checkout is at 11, there was NO REASON for maid services to be banging on our door at 9:30. Don't make checkout at 11 if you want people out earlier. Totally rude and very unhappy about being rushed out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding the Nashua Courtyard. I apologize if you felt like you were being rushed. Our housekeepers are trained to knock an only doors that do not have their "Do Not Disturb" on them since many guests do leave early. In the future please feel free to use your sign if you had not done that. You may also request a late check-out and if available houskeeping would not come to your room until you vacated it. I apologize for any inconvenience and hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Mark Lesser General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by akuasika from Dover, nh

It was ok...

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
the room was a bit smaller then pictured, they told us that one of their hot water heaters was broken and we may not have hot water but we were lucky. The bed didn't look like it was properly made, there was dust on the table and the TV. The heating system was old and a little loud. The staff is very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ednita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
We needed lodging for one night. This hotel is large and easily accessible from the Everett Turnpike, friendly, clean and comfortable. Ask for a room on the back side of the hotel if you are seeking quiet. This is an older well updated hotel. It is nice that there is the option of opening the window for fresh air unlike some of the newer air tight hotels without that option. Would stay again.