Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

great place

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: the resturant and rooms spotless and good
Cons: not with the hotel but not happy with Expedia
Location: well this according to Expedia was supposed to be near New England Dragstrip they said 20minutes well it's 45min.ruined some plans
The staff and hotel is just lovely even breakfast very good and resonable everything is spotless, we did have to change our room only because they had a huge childrens baseball team in and late at nite some of parents and kids adjoining our room wee loud called front desk they handled it immediatly and was very nice to me on the phone no problem, we went to the front desk and they wanted to move us with no problem they were great and next room was super quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York state

Caters to the business crowd

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, good amenities.
Cons: Bed was uncomfortable. Front desk clerk did not respond when I mentioned this, not even to acknowledge my comment.
Location: Location is not within walking distance to anything. You need a car. It's not too far to downtown Concord.
Hotel was modern and clean with nice amenities but definitely has an atmosphere that caters more to the business traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whippany, NJ

Concord stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: It is in a quiet location. The lobby is newly updated. If you love Starbucks this place is for you. Staff people very pleasant.
Cons: Bathtubs were very slippery so word to the wise.
Location: Very convenient to downtown. Walk/jog trail nearby. Quiet.
We were disappointed when we returned here. No remote, then the TV didn't work. Bathroom tub very slippery. We did like the new lobby decor and very pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
by philameena

If only they had decent beds

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Except for the crappy beds (complete with cheap, ill fitting mattress pad toppers), a good hotel for business stays. However, comfortable beds are crucial, and this place really failed on that count, so I would not stay here again for that reason alone. Staff is lovely, and the pool and fitness rooms were always empty, so I was able to enjoy to my heart's content. The restaurant was OK, but I thought some of the selections could be improved (would have liked omelets on the breakfast menu, and the "home fries" appeared to be tater tots, for instance).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Hotel and room were clean and the staff was efficient. The only challenge was being next to a stairwell which was loud for about 30mins. The boisterous crowd eventually left and the rest of the night was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Clean, quiet with ability to open a window as well as control temp easily in room. Close to downtown Concord. Lobby comfortable, nicely appointed. Starbucks breakfast quick and tasty.
2 out of 5
by Jon from N.H.

Overcharged!!!

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Cons: Communication with clients about what is included in charges
Got my room online but extra charges for breakfast which I had payed for left a poor impression- never stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com