Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens,NY

Weekend getaway from to NY to NH

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Close to major highway and close to downtown area.
Cons: Continuing to improve on where they feel areas can be improved on. Continue the hiring of people with the skill sets of the current staff.
Location: Near shopping areas and close to resturants
Overall my stay was a good one for a one night stop over. It seems as if the hotel was under new managment or recently hired additional staff. Both people at the front desk seem to be learning the ropes still. Overall they were professional and helpful to the degree of their experience. I also like the fact that you can rent a vehicle on the premises through AVIS. That was a plus one stop shopping of sorts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Too many parking spaces right in front for electric vehicles
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilford, nh

Just OK but wouldn't stay there again

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I think its probably a good hotel, we just didn't have an excellent experience. The floor near the sliding glass door in our room was soaked when we got there and I'm not sure from what. I did tell the staff the next day. Beds were horribly uncomfortable. Room had paper thin walls. Our room didn't come with a do not disturb sign. At 9:15am on a Sunday morning hotel housekeeping knocked loudly a few times and by the time we woke up, were already coming in the door! Check out isn't even til noon so I have no idea why they were even there that early! That was bad. We also bought two sodas and a pack of m&ms in the snack shop and it cost $7.75!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Great location. Great views. Quiet. Comfortable. Great experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

great place

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: the resturant and rooms spotless and good
Cons: not with the hotel but not happy with Expedia
Location: well this according to Expedia was supposed to be near New England Dragstrip they said 20minutes well it's 45min.ruined some plans
The staff and hotel is just lovely even breakfast very good and resonable everything is spotless, we did have to change our room only because they had a huge childrens baseball team in and late at nite some of parents and kids adjoining our room wee loud called front desk they handled it immediatly and was very nice to me on the phone no problem, we went to the front desk and they wanted to move us with no problem they were great and next room was super quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katie from Vermont

All was well until night fell

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were great! The room was clean and well kept up. I was on the first floor and apparently shared a wall with the kitchen. As soon as the sun went down, the kids appeared from their room and were sprinting up and down the hall and through the lobby. Then, it sounded like someone was using a jackhammer in the kitchen. I thought by 11PM, someone working in the lobby would ask the kids to quiet down, this was not the case. I stepped out of my room and asked them to try to not yell. I understand they are kids, and have a lot of energy, but i don't know why parents/staff felt like it was OK to be yelling throughout the hotel. Then finally, i don't know at what time, the jack hammering stopped, i'm assuming because the kitchen closed. I am assuming that the rest of the hotel was quiet and comfortable and everybody probably got a really good sleep. Stay here, but not on the first floor!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York state

Caters to the business crowd

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, good amenities.
Cons: Bed was uncomfortable. Front desk clerk did not respond when I mentioned this, not even to acknowledge my comment.
Location: Location is not within walking distance to anything. You need a car. It's not too far to downtown Concord.
Hotel was modern and clean with nice amenities but definitely has an atmosphere that caters more to the business traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Windsor, NY

Good for Business Traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met Marriott Courtyard standards and served my purposes well.