Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Found the hotel to be very nice and the staff very knowledgeable and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Crowne Plaza Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Nashua and found our staff to be courteous and helpful. It is our goal to provide superior service and accommodations and we love to hear that we have succeeded in making your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time that you are in southern New Hampshire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel room service very reasonably

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I had a great time pool great work out room state of the art
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Billfrom Rochester NH

We always love this place!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel overall. Very clean and comfortable. The grounds are beautiful and the restaurant has a great brunch on the weekends. The staff is very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christopher Chambersfrom nashua

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied, the only comment I would make is that you need to supply a better grade of shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo and conditioner in the room is nasty ! Overall excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Moazampour

Back to NH

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has always been clean and comfortable! Yet, I noted extreme improvements on staff customer relations and satisfactions. Keep up the good work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg Loiaconofrom Greensboro NC

Great Staff

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was more than adequate, however the staff was GREAT~!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill Moazampourfrom Walton, KY

Manchester Trip, Q2, 2014

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable, but some of the staff members (from GM to front desk) were unfriendly. They must be reminded to become more approachable towards the guests (specially the club members & executive floor…). Also, the night shift front desk representative needs to be more alert towards the gusts standing to check-in / check-out during the awkward hours. I experienced 25 minutes wait until the front desk representative came out of the back room to receive my key… And, he obviously was not happy to come out of the back in order to check out my colleague and I. Based on this trip experience, I will not stay at this hotel on my next trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Clean and pleasant. Lots of towels, very comfortable bed