Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel room service very reasonably

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I had a great time pool great work out room state of the art
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Moazampour

Back to NH

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has always been clean and comfortable! Yet, I noted extreme improvements on staff customer relations and satisfactions. Keep up the good work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg Loiacono from Greensboro NC

Great Staff

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was more than adequate, however the staff was GREAT~!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill Moazampour from Walton, KY

Manchester Trip, Q2, 2014

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable, but some of the staff members (from GM to front desk) were unfriendly. They must be reminded to become more approachable towards the guests (specially the club members & executive floor…). Also, the night shift front desk representative needs to be more alert towards the gusts standing to check-in / check-out during the awkward hours. I experienced 25 minutes wait until the front desk representative came out of the back room to receive my key… And, he obviously was not happy to come out of the back in order to check out my colleague and I. Based on this trip experience, I will not stay at this hotel on my next trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Clean and pleasant. Lots of towels, very comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was beautiful (inside and out), and very clean. The staff were great, very professional. The shower had great water pressure, and a multi-setting shower head. The bed was not as comfortable as I had hoped, though. It was more firm than I would have liked, and the sheets were not as soft as I had expected; it wasn't horrible, but it could have been better (some of the lower cost hotels I've stayed at had more comfortable beds). The hotel was located close to several places to eat and shop. Overall I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabe from Nashua

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice, restaurant was excellent, only one real complaint.....we were on the 5th floor and it took forever to get hot water to the bathroom sink faucet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is BEAUTIFUL! The staff was very friendly and we absolutely loved staying here. Would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amy from m

Was a night away for valentines day

Posted Feb 17, 2014
My boyfriend and I took a night away for valentines and food was great from the restauront and bed was so comfy slept like a rock. Very nice clean room. Walls a little thin but good. Bathroom nice and clean, shower hot. Overall stay was very nice and romantic!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by STEPHEN from NASHUA N.H.

loud heater

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room over all was fine ,but the heatpump in the room was so loud everytime it came on.The reason I know the correct name for the heating unit is because for the last 30yrs have installed them in a lot of major hotels.The desk clerk said well did you call maintence I said no because there is no way to fix it in a short time . I believe units are old and need to be checked.So I turned off unit to get a good nights sleep.The room #501.Ihad dinner at restaurant in the hotel and it was great service just ok