Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is old and overpriced.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The hotel is old and the rooms need to be redone. The restaurant needs to be upgraded. The food was fair at best.The bathroom sink was cracked and wallpaper peeling. When walking to the garage to pick up my car my friend and I slipped on the ice. They did not salt very good. For $135 a night it is a rip off! I have to go back to Nashua in May and I will be looking for another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Crowne Plaza Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Our goal is to always provide superior service and accommodations, however from your comments it seems that we fell short during your visit. Our guest rooms are continuously being serviced and upgraded and I'm very sorry that you did not have the experience that we strive to give our guests. I hope that you would give us the opportunity to show you what a wonderful hotel the Crowne Plaza Nashua truly is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Found the hotel to be very nice and the staff very knowledgeable and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Crowne Plaza Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Nashua and found our staff to be courteous and helpful. It is our goal to provide superior service and accommodations and we love to hear that we have succeeded in making your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time that you are in southern New Hampshire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annetfrom Netherlands

Good hotel, we recommend it!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, cpecial the new trainnee, man at the reception. Tou can book a breakfast for 9$ but that is only for the buffet, we ware unable to balance with the menu ?! Because buffet was poor, a lot was empty and it took very long to fill it up.....good wifi and parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by CPNStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Annet, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that our new employee made a great impression. It's always nice to hear that your first point of contact was a positive experience. Thank you for your comments regarding our breakfast buffet. I will forward them to our restaurant manager. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to identify areas where we can make improvements to make your next stay even better. I hope we can welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Nashua the next time you are in New Hampshire, USA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amandafrom CT

Last minute

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice last minute stay- pool and gym were really clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by CPNStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and made use of our health club and pool. It is the Crowne Plaza Nashua’s goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and I am happy that we were able to fulfill our goal. I hope that you will come and stay with us again the next time that you are in Southern New Hampshire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel room service very reasonably

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I had a great time pool great work out room state of the art
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Billfrom Rochester NH

We always love this place!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel overall. Very clean and comfortable. The grounds are beautiful and the restaurant has a great brunch on the weekends. The staff is very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christopher Chambersfrom nashua

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied, the only comment I would make is that you need to supply a better grade of shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo and conditioner in the room is nasty ! Overall excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Moazampour

Back to NH

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has always been clean and comfortable! Yet, I noted extreme improvements on staff customer relations and satisfactions. Keep up the good work!