Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Concord, NH

Good location in Concord area

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Value for the money. Clean and comfortable. Wifi, fridge, and microwave in room. Nice shower.
Cons: Wifi: To access wifi we needed to click on Comfort Inn, not Days Inn. We were not told about thus at check-in. Heater: A bit noisy and dated.
Location: We were in town to attend the New England Square Dance Festival.
We would stay here again. Our room was comfortable and clean. The location was very good - easy access to route 93 and Concord amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the $

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The room was not bad. Bathroom was dated. There was a stain on the rug, but didn't ruin our stay. Microwave and fridge in room was handy. Bfast was hot, not bad. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a reasonable rate, short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Appleton, WI

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Cost/quality for area.
Cons: WiFi accessibility from room
good hotel at reasonable cost. Only complaint, WiFi not accessible from room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Friendly and Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness, staff attentiveness, quiet rooms.
Cons: The bathroom was a bit chilly due to the window not being sealed. Not an issue for me.
Location: I don't know--I wasn't there to sight-see, but the staff could help in this regard, and the lobby had numerous brochures and magazines with all that i
I could not have been happier with my stay at the Days Inn, Concord, NH. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and clean. Despite the outside temperature being below zero, the room stayed cozy according to how I set the thermostat. WiFi and cable worked well. Bed comfy. No neighboring noise distractions. The complementary breakfast looked like the usual fare. (I only have coffee in the AM anyway.) For the price, this is a place you can count on!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel was convenient to Concord and interstate. Stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vermont

dirty and cold

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: the location and the breakfast.
Cons: redo the rooms,wash the blankets and or buy new ones,fix the windows.
the rooms are old looking and tile in shower is chipped up,windows had cold air coming threw,the bedding was dirty and stained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Was a bit further out than we thought. Didn't have a car so made it a bit difficult to get to centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com