Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
It was great only 10 minutes or so from the track. Had a good size in room fridge so we didn't have to keep our food in the cooler for 2 nights. The beds we had were great nice and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The hotel was sort of old and rundown; I guess it would be a good spot for truckers who just need somewhere to flop down for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Jun 8, 2014
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean except for stains on one of the beds blankets. It still didn't feel dirty and I would recommend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alena from ME

you get what you pay for

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked with this hotel because it had one of the cheapest rates in the area and was close to where I was visiting. The room was passably clean but smelled like mildew and musk. Plus, the fact that I had chosen a "non-smoking" room was negated by the people standing outside my door smoking and talking loudly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angela from Iowa

Great for the price & location

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean, comfortable and a great location for what I needed it for. I wish there were eating places around it but that is not the hotel's fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Sarah from NH

Crappy hotel but easy access to highway

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Stayed at this hotel overnight on the way to a mountain up north to make for easy travel the next day. The front desk person was nice, although a little slow. Keys didn't work at first, had to go back to the front desk. Vending machines were down. Curtains were stained and looked like they hadn't been cleaned... Ever. Mattress was extremely uncomfortable... Definitely not a place to stay if you're looking for comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P from NYS

Quite adequate for our needs

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed an inexpensive place near a conference and this was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014