Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The staff was nice. The room was clean and comfortable. However, this hotel need updating and the continental breakfast is not impressive at all. It had cold cereal, bad coffee, and a few cheap mini muffins, and some white bread for toast. Quite frankly, the breakfast sucks! Sorry, but true.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dani from Farmington,NM

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice. The room was descent, it had a microwave, fridge, and decent beds. Very quiet night. The only thing really lacking was the breakfast. All that was available was kid cereal, white bread for toast, and juice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 27, 2014
Unable to change my room preference due to booking thru Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Reasonably modern and clean. Nice large bathroom with large sink counter top, and coffee maker.
Cons: Breakfast could have been better.
Location: Steak house across the parking lot, and other restaurants within 1/2-1 mile.
Hotel is fairly modern, and room was clean and reasonably comfortable. Breakfast left a little to be desired with no fruit and no protein. Check in and out efficient. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pets

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is listed as accepting pets. They only accept service animals. I can say after a few phone calls the management allowed us to keep our pets for a small fee. Staff was very helpful and calm. Room was clean. Would stay again but would have to leave pets home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, okay for a short stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Cons: New mattresses, updates, working pool, marked entrance sign from the main road.
I brought my own pillows and blanket. The hotel needs updates. No pool. Washcloths/towels didn't smell fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susie from Illinois

had to take a smoking room

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
checked in early in the afternoon since we had a wedding to attend and would not be back to the hotel until late..didn't check the room out BIG MISTAKE...they gave us one of the 3 smoking rooms in the hotel. I am allergic, but no other rooms were available. Slept with the window open and lots of highway noise. I specifically asked for nonsmoking, but the desk clerk said since it was booked online they don't honor those requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

What a dump

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
BOOKED A NON-SMOKING ROOM AND GOT A SMOKING ROOM THAT WAS A DUMP. THERE WAS A CIGARETTE BUTT BURNT INTO OUR BED SPREAD CAN'T BELIEVE THEY EVEN CLEANED THE ROOM AFTER THE LAST PERSON LEFT. HOTEL STAFF WAS NO HELP.