Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent park and stay hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Friendly staff welcomed us when we arrived. Room was clean and comfortable and bar ideal for a cosy drink.
3 out of 5
by Cynth from Leeds

Short break

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Looked impressive, building and grounds were lovely
Cons: refurb of the bathroom and it all seemed a bit tired and jaded.
Our room for double occupancy had only one towel and one soap, the bathroom smelled of wee and the bed seemed quite small. It was basic but we only paid basic price on a last minute deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel let down by minor points

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Restaurant clean and welcoming. There was a table of 4 and a table of 2 already in the restaurant when we arrived. Our order was taken promptly but then we had to wait for over 45 minutes for our two chicken thai curries to arrive. The restaurant staff were pleasant but it was difficult to catch their eye. Bedroom and bathroom were fine but pity the shaver light did not work. We would return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Value for money and convenient for the airport

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Rooms are clean and large. Staff very helpfull
Cons: experia had advertised hotel as having smoking room.This is not correct it is a non smoking hotel
Staff very friendly & polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by caz1 from Hindley Wigan

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a Hotel near the hospital the one closet had bad reveiws so I searched for another even though I needed to get taxis the reveiws on this hotel where good ,the price was good the hotel was clean warm service was good food excellent the breakfast was so good I went for seconds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gs from Essex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value for money, suitable for short stays

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackson from Nottingham, England

Great location to the Airport. Very clean.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: The location, and the help yourself to the coffee and tea in the morning without having to wait.
Stayed the night before flying out early the next morning. Very helpful and kind staff. Very clean and comfortable room. Would stay here again as it's so convenient to the airport and the airport long term parking.