Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquelynfrom Redhill

Fantastic

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, thank you for the upgrade. Lovely toiletries, comfortable surroundings. Great service, would recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Class act

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel, free standing bath in the room and sky sports on tv...cant argue with that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meghan Davisfrom USA

Comforts of home

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable place to stay. More like a B&B than a hotel. The bed was very comfortable, room was nice and clean and felt very 'homey'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bingopetefrom Preston

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay, and will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mrs Lfrom Northern Ireland

Lovely!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time at Eleven Didsbury Park. We stayed in a beautiful suite, which was well worth the price. The bed was huge and very comfortable. Breakfast was not included and I thought it was overpriced for what we got. We ate midway through the breakfast sitting and the continental breakfast section was not replenished while we were there (one lonely croissant left). The garden is beautiful, and as standard check out is later than most hotels we had time to enjoy it in the morning before we left. Didsbury itself is crammed with bars and restaurants so plenty to do on a night out. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frequent travelerfrom midlands

mixed experience

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a lovely hotel but let down by lack of awareness of noise. I slept very well but was woken by staff shouting to one another, laying breakfast on metal tables with loud crashes, and hovering out side the bedroom door on a wood floor. Breakfast was desperately slow and the staff had a poor grasp of English so that my enquiry about the time of day was mistaken for "how long till my breakfast comes" Great expensive food which I did not have time to eat and lovely coffee which took half an hour to come.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Cambridge

Comfortable hotel in nice area

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Had a lovely stay here. The room was a good size with a very comfortable bed. We slept well and had a relaxed breakfast in the conservatory. Very happy to go back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com