Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bingopete from Preston

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay, and will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mrs L from Northern Ireland

Lovely!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time at Eleven Didsbury Park. We stayed in a beautiful suite, which was well worth the price. The bed was huge and very comfortable. Breakfast was not included and I thought it was overpriced for what we got. We ate midway through the breakfast sitting and the continental breakfast section was not replenished while we were there (one lonely croissant left). The garden is beautiful, and as standard check out is later than most hotels we had time to enjoy it in the morning before we left. Didsbury itself is crammed with bars and restaurants so plenty to do on a night out. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frequent traveler from midlands

mixed experience

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a lovely hotel but let down by lack of awareness of noise. I slept very well but was woken by staff shouting to one another, laying breakfast on metal tables with loud crashes, and hovering out side the bedroom door on a wood floor. Breakfast was desperately slow and the staff had a poor grasp of English so that my enquiry about the time of day was mistaken for "how long till my breakfast comes" Great expensive food which I did not have time to eat and lovely coffee which took half an hour to come.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Cambridge

Comfortable hotel in nice area

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Had a lovely stay here. The room was a good size with a very comfortable bed. We slept well and had a relaxed breakfast in the conservatory. Very happy to go back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KatieKins from London

We loved it

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was great - the bed was super comfortable. Room service was quick and the food was lovely. We really enjoyed having the free standing bath in the bedroom...... I only wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AHY from St Albans

✨Perfect✨

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We visited Manchester for a friends party. The Hotel was amazing and perfect, very helpful staff and all that we needed. Superb Stay ✨
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Top class hotel, friendly & polite staff. Great location in very quiet area but close enough to walk to nearby Didsbury village. Comfortable room & fantastic monsoon shower. Would stay again & would definitely reccommend. (a couple of minor complaints about room 22- had to run the cold tap for 5mins until it was cold- initially it was red hot! One slat missing on the blind & toilet roll holder coming away from wall- would've been 5 across the board but for these very easily fixed issues)