Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mass.

Night out

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and staff.
Cons: Update the rooms!
The hotel staff was extremely polite and helpful. When we got to our room I was surprised at how outdated the room was. The TV was old with no DVD to entertain the kids. The bed was a king size with two separate box springs, it felt like I was going to roll off the bed. When I turned on the shower dirty water came out at first. The breakfast in the morning was very good and again the staff was very nice. The hotel needs updating if I would ever consider staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2014 by Patricia Parelius, Hotel Management
I apologize for the recent stay you had with us. We just got bought out by a new management company. The hotel will be going through renovations at the beginning of the year. Again, I apologize and hope to see you again. Sincerely Patricia Parelius
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey

College students and family. Discount from NHTI.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The staff was informative and courteous.
Cons: Having the pool open later.
Location: Concord, NH. Right by the college, Malls and places to eat. Get there a few days ahead of time to find all the places your child will need to utilize
Had to drop our daughter off at college that was 6 hours away from home. We had the best expierience with this hotel. We booked the room a few days ahead of having to drop her off. They had brochures and gave us directions to the nearest mall's, dinner and food eateries. Made the transition easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamesfrom beaverton

Excellant

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington, VA

Great experience

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms and common areas, great free breakfast.
Location: Close to the highway and a little over an hour away from downtown Boston. Did not explore the area around the hotel.
Stayed at this hotel during a road trip of New England fall foliage. Needed a spot with good access to Boston, but with a reasonable price. This place fit perfectly. We had no complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NANCYfrom BRANFORD, CT

A NICE NIGHT'S STAY IN CONCORD

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
OVERALL WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING HERE. I WOULD SUGGEST A BETTER SIGN AT CORNER OF GULF ST THAT SAYS FAIRFIELD INN THIS WAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lanefrom Arizona

Concord

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was great. Staff very caring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by vagabondefrom Québec

Vaut moins que le prix payé

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Salle du petit-déjeuner trop petite, pas de place pour s'assoir et manger.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Patricia A Parelius, Hotel Management
I apologize for the inconvenience you had with us. I can understand your frustration in not having a place to sit in the breakfast area. Again, my apologizes for the inconveneince you had with us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room 218

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My worst stay ever in a hotel...room was next to elevator and all night I couldn't a sleep. Never expected this from such a brand and when I gave the feedback at frontdesk, the reaction was lukeworm
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Patricia A Parelius, Hotel Management
i wanted to take the time to apologize to you about your stay with us. I can unstand how frustrating your night must have been with us. Again, my apologize for the inconvenience you had with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com