Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, NY

Comfort in Concord

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I arrived late at the hotel but found that my room was still available and ready for me. Staff were pleasant, the room was clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was adequate with enough options being a Continental breakfast and all. I like staying at this Fairfield Inn. You would too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jenniferfrom Maine

Great place to stay, convenient location

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good stay, beds very comfortable, hotel clean, staff friendly. Great stay for little money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Concord, NH

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
It serves its purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janetfrom Sellersville

Satisfied Customers

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly. The housekeeping staff worked hard to keep each room and public areas clean. The breakfast buffet had plenty of food options; the area was extremely clean. The swimming pool and gym were up and running. We will returning soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mass.

Night out

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and staff.
Cons: Update the rooms!
The hotel staff was extremely polite and helpful. When we got to our room I was surprised at how outdated the room was. The TV was old with no DVD to entertain the kids. The bed was a king size with two separate box springs, it felt like I was going to roll off the bed. When I turned on the shower dirty water came out at first. The breakfast in the morning was very good and again the staff was very nice. The hotel needs updating if I would ever consider staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2014 by Patricia Parelius, Hotel Management
I apologize for the recent stay you had with us. We just got bought out by a new management company. The hotel will be going through renovations at the beginning of the year. Again, I apologize and hope to see you again. Sincerely Patricia Parelius
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

GOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great night,clean and comfortable.People in here are very friendly,quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylvainfrom quebec

hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Belle hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelefrom Monroe

A night away

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only there one night but we had a great night sleep. Everything was clean, everyone was friendly and we enjoyed our night. Will stay there again when we are in Concord.